Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dallas from MN

Good time

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed to go to a concert and the convenience to the Verizon Center is great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allison from Minnesota

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a concert, the staff was very friendly and the proximity to the concert venue is excellent! The restaurant "olives" is very poor, service was minimal and food was horrible and expensive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Owatonna

Nice clean hotel right downtown.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Enjoyed bar, hot tub, and other area attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Everything it exceeded my expectations.
Cons: More coffee for the coffee maker. Two brew cups was not enough.
Very impressed. Great location next to the Verizon Wireless Center. The skywalk eas great. Clean room very comfortable. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grandma

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The restaurant, the hot tub and the pool.
Cons: The heat didn't stay on all night. We kept waking up to a 64 degree room and it took several minutes to warm up again.
Location: Mankato has several cute shops and St. Peters nearby is a good place to explore. We also found a wonderful winery jut a few miles away.
The hotel is located in a great place in Mankato. The parking was great and the place was very clean. The restaurant connected, Olives, was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALESIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hockey getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location