Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going green.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The housekeeping staff needs to get on board with the going green idea the hotel espouses to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tooth Fairy

One night in town for a meeting.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The hotel was easy to find coming from Mpls. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful Rooms were great- I always love a Keurig coffee maker and mini frig in my hotel room. We ate at OLIVES restaurant on the main floor. Delicious food, great menu and the wait staff was very professional. The only thing I will comment on as an area of improvement is that the bathrooms do not have a VENT fan for geeting rid of the humidity when the shower is running. Pretty steamy in the bathroom!!! Other than that I thought the comfort, value and safety of the hotel was was high! I will stay here again if I am in Mankato- for business or pleasure!!Tooth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Owatonna

Nice clean hotel right downtown.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Enjoyed bar, hot tub, and other area attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Everything it exceeded my expectations.
Cons: More coffee for the coffee maker. Two brew cups was not enough.
Very impressed. Great location next to the Verizon Wireless Center. The skywalk eas great. Clean room very comfortable. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grandma

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The restaurant, the hot tub and the pool.
Cons: The heat didn't stay on all night. We kept waking up to a 64 degree room and it took several minutes to warm up again.
Location: Mankato has several cute shops and St. Peters nearby is a good place to explore. We also found a wonderful winery jut a few miles away.
The hotel is located in a great place in Mankato. The parking was great and the place was very clean. The restaurant connected, Olives, was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALESIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hockey getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob

Nice hotel in heart of Mankato, MN

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Nice facility with a great restaurant. The prices for breakfast are outstanding.
Cons: When the heat kicks in there is a noise that begins and ends when the heat turns off. It's very loud.
Good experience. We will return next year when we come to town to watch our daughter play hockey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The perfect location. The sky-way to the Verizon Wireless Center meant that we didn't even need to walk outside in the freezing cold!
Location: Perfect location. We were in town to see a concert at the Verizon Wireless Center, and this location doesn't get any better.