Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Nice location, clean room, indoor pool ..... but noisy room heating units.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mankato, MN

Great hotel.. Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The Hilton in Downtown Mankato is always a top pick whenever I stay in Mankato. Great hotel with many great restaurants within walking distance. Can't wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Every time I'm in Mankato I aim to stay here. It's beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Very Convenient!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I was there for a conference across the street. Parking was included with my room but I had to check out on my last day. I went to the front desk and they were nice enough to extend my key card for the rest of the day. I thought that was great! Check in was fast and staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice but a bit dated. Bed was very comfortable. The restaurant and bar staff were friendly and talked with all of the customers. Food was EXCELLENT! I will stay there again as it is very convenient to the downtown area. There was some road construction that made leaving the property a bit difficult but other than that, easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Minnesota State University

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Great hotel and staff but remember your hotel swipe card to get out of parking garage or it will cost you five bucks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Great Hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Location: Riverfront Park
When I arrived to the hotel they found nothing of my booking it through Expedia. It was kind of a nightmare. Lets say the hotel was fabulous they called expedia and gave me the executive suite for my trouble after they told me I had the patience of a saint. I honestly don't think I'll ever use Expedia for booking a hotel again after this problem. But the hotel was fabulous, it was nice and clean and right across from the Riverfront Trail which we walked to go to a concert. I can't say enough good things about the staff that work there. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night for the Vikings training camp. It was close to the MSU campus. The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and clean. I would defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Wearyfrom PA

Nice Enough

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of doors and difficult access from the parking garage, but the room was nice and bed good. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb Haak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com