Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sales Trip

Posted Apr 23, 2015
This is one of the nicest hotels in the area. Great staff and location. Once caveat - due to construction, there is only one way in and out of the parking ramp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Nice location, clean room, indoor pool ..... but noisy room heating units.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deannafrom Fairmont

Business in Mankato

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good rest spot when bad weather hits. Staff is always gracious and helpful. Shower is tricky to operate and no fans in the bathroom but the rooms are clean and quiet. The food at Olive's is wonderful. I have never had a bad experience here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn Mankato Downtown

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was large and nice. The AC/Heating unit was noisy and some days there was not enough hot water to take a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessicafrom Massachusetts

Lighting

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Women, watch out. For most of us we would get ready in our room. This hotel absolutely has insufficient lighting. I found myself having to go to the public bathroom so my make-up would not be uneven. I cannot imagine being a man n trying to shave. On all other accounts I give this hotel a Great rating. Unfortunately, this is a very big problem, n a major inconvenience. I will not be staying at this hotel, again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mankato, MN

Great hotel.. Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The Hilton in Downtown Mankato is always a top pick whenever I stay in Mankato. Great hotel with many great restaurants within walking distance. Can't wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Every time I'm in Mankato I aim to stay here. It's beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Very Convenient!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I was there for a conference across the street. Parking was included with my room but I had to check out on my last day. I went to the front desk and they were nice enough to extend my key card for the rest of the day. I thought that was great! Check in was fast and staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice but a bit dated. Bed was very comfortable. The restaurant and bar staff were friendly and talked with all of the customers. Food was EXCELLENT! I will stay there again as it is very convenient to the downtown area. There was some road construction that made leaving the property a bit difficult but other than that, easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com