Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your kind comments will be shared with our entire team as it helps us continue to deliver the level of service and cleanliness you experienced. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities and had a great stay! We hope to host you again and thank you for the 5 star rating! Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam from Minnesota

Right by wow zone which is what we were there for.

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time! Requested top floor for the kids and got it! Definetly will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SHANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Herb from Iowa

As Good as Hot Chocolate

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Fairly large room with micro and fridge. Easy access to WIFI. Comfortable bed with cozy comforter. Large bath with plenty of instant hot water.
Cons: Price was a bit high for the season and the accommodations
Needed a good place for my wife to camp out while I went skiing for a couple hours on a Saturday AM. This hotel served the purpose well, although it was 7 miles from the Mankato Ski area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by melissa from donnelly

check your pillows

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall quality of hotel good for the price and room quiet and comfortable, however, when we initially turned down the blankets-multiple long dark hairs where present on 2 of the pillows as if the bedding had not been changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2013 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Melissa, We appreciate your positive review and are glad you see our hotel as a comfortable place to stay. I apologize about the hairs on your bedding and will review this issue with our staff to make sure future issues like this are avoided. Sincerely, Melissa Shift Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karen from Mankato

Very nice

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We liked it a lot. Clean, good location by the malls and HyVee/starbucks. Quiet, comfy beds. Good breakfast. Nice decor. Reasonable price. Two treadmills woerked well. Didn't swim but the pool looks very nice. Would definately stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2013 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Karen, We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the great review. Sincerely, Melissa Luna Shift Supervisor