Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It was ok. I had a support dog with me. The staff said she was barking at 9 am and had complaints that the patrons were still trying to sleep. She barked very little. she is a toy poodle so her barks aren't very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

lovely room. walking distance to the Civic Center

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean rooms and hallways. THey had TWO elevators which is unusual I loved it.
Cons: all is good.
Location: I went to a concert at the Civic Center. A VERY short walk via a skyway.
Very nice treatment but the Main Desk. Very Very Professional and responsive staff. I will return :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Amazing staff - great amenities & good location. Definitely recommended when visiting this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sondra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Needed a nice place to stay while in town on business. The staff is very friendly and the room was a great deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South West Minnesota

Very satisfied

Posted Jan 17, 2015
We stayed at this hotel as part of a wedding. Everything was perfect, very close to all the downtown bars and restaurants. Room was small but we only stayed one night, so no problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too loud

Posted Jan 12, 2015
All rooms surround the pool area poor acoustics very loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom Twin Cities

A bit noisy- bathroom needs fixing.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very noisy- could hear showers going in other rooms, pool area noisy. Bathtub has black areas, door not fixed well, vanity had broken area. Housekeeping is done well- but big repairs, cleans not done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com