Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Quiet and Close

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: location cleanliness
Cons: the beds were a bit too soft and the air conditioner in the room ran constantly.
Location: Mall of America and plenty of restaurants. We went to a great little bakery called Patricks it was very tasty!
Nice location many places to eat nearby. 15 minutes to the MOA and IKEA. In a quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anoka mn

Next to riverhills mall

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We have stayed here before and it is a very nice hotel almost like the comforts of home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A BIT PRICY FOR ROOM

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: I actually like the location as it was out away from the city
Cons: expand the breakfast for what you charge. towels were thin and scratchy
Location: liked the location with BWW there
It was a clean motel. the price was a bit too high for what they had to offer with the stay. room was comfortable. the towels were scratchy so they could be replaced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Storm Lake IA

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms - Cleaniness
Cons: Better breakfast selections
on our way to a Twins Game and a good place to stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

One night. Very pleasant

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: See above
the Hotel was quiet, and the staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean,and in good condition. Breakfast was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 11, 2015
Overall, it was a good place to stay for the price. It was about half the cost of the nicer hotels in the area and it had pretty good reviews so I decided to give it a try. The staff was very nice and the rooms are kept up to date. The only complaints I have are that the ice machine was broke on our floor, and the lobby and hallways smelt like cigarettes. Once you got into your room though, you couldn't smell the cigarette smoke. If they keep the prices low, I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
One queen size bed room was a bit small for my comfort. I really thoought I had booked a double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodi from Jackson

Hotel medical stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed for early am next day surgery. Location good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cori from Saint Cloud

Very happy customer !

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the continental breakfast ! Delicious ! & the room was impressive ! Very affordable !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The hotel staff were amazing and very helpful. The hotel was very clean and I highly recommend this place!!