Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hugh from minneapolis

Clean and lots of cable channels

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: lots of cable channels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MS from West Bend, WI

Close to grandkids...

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful, general areas were clean, and the price was in the budget.
Cons: Replace that showerhead!
Beds were a little uncomfortable (too hard for me), and show head/water pressure was awful. A trickle of water does not make for easy shampooing! But the staff were friendly and efficient, general areas were clean, and the price was in the budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perks

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was very good, would have been nice to have a mini fridge and/or microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by old lady from upper Midwest

Clean, modern hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed a few days at this hotel while visiting family in the area. I was pleased with the padded window seat since I usually like to do some reading or journaling while hubby watches TV. The hotel hit on the important points: the bathroom was spotless, water pressure good, plenty of hot water, comfortable bed. In addition we did take advantage of the free continental breakfast in the lobby. If anything that is one area this hotel could improve. While the selection of cold cereal, fruits, juices, etc. was okay the area was not welcoming. We stood at tall "bar" style tables and used plastic utensils and disposable cups and plates. We stay at many hotels that offer ceramic dishes, flatware and even an occaisional waffle maker. Not having a place to sit was inconvenient. But the hotel room itself was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Ulm, MN

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good value for the money. Did hear noise from unstairs - that is to be expected at a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room, Great price

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Clean comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The breakfast was lacking hot items.
The price was great. The room was clean and comfortable. Air conditioning worked well. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Only complaint would be a lack of hot items at breakfast. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Bozeman MT

Good for Short Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2013
We stayed one night with very good comfort and a reasonable rate. As usual for Microtels, the room is smaller than most but makes great use of the space with especially convenient light switches, etc. It was clean, comfortable, and no hassles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from California

Great Place

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is really close to the August Schell Brewery which has an interesting tour and beer tasting at the end!