Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ick

Posted May 28, 2013
The sheets had hairs and body fluid stains on them, the bed was like a rock, and the TVs color was going out. The continental breakfast had a God selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jerry from Missouri

The motel is perfectly located with easy access

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel was clean, well maintained and modern. The staff was very friendly, helpful and responsive
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Faribault

Family get together

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and willing to help with whatever we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great rate

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except the big flourescent lights in the room. With them on was too bright and with them off was too dim. Could use a lamp on the nightstand. Loved the hot tub and pool. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Titleshot

Easy check in, good breakfast.

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Check in was quick and easy, good location, rooms were clean. The breakfast selection was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience was in line with the price.

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Cons: Bed, bedding and pillows.
Staff was very friendly. I only wish the bed, bedding and pillows were more comfortable. An HD TV in the room would have also been nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
One of the dirtiest places we have stayed all year. The sheets were yellow, the pillows had 2 big stains on them, the sink drain didn't work, and the carpet turned your socks black just by walking across it. Definately wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Upon checking into our rooms the first thing we noticed was the pillows were covered with big stains. The sheets on the bed were yellowed from many washings. The towels were tattered, the drain in the sink didn't work and the carpet was filthy. You would walk across the floor and your socks would be black. I definately would not stay here again. (or suggest to anyone to do so)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Economic and Adequate

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and cozy. Not many extras but a fair price for what we wanted which was a place to sleep.