Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenfrom MN

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room so small, felt clasterfofic. No coffee pot, frig, microwave, sucked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom Rockaway, NJ

Great service

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was excellent. Room was a bit small but was very economical. Internet was slow less than 5 mbps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Best hotel for the price. VERY friendly and helpful staff. Can walk to Applebee's . Only thing missing was comfy chair in room, and I'm sure the would have found me one if I had asked.
3 out of 5
by Sarafrom St. Paul,MN

Nice Pool and good hours for using the pool.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
I was staying to visit my family and it was close to the grocery store and a few places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Phoenix

Nice & Simple

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean & simple. Good location. My only advice is to teach the hotel staff to smile. It looked like coming to work must have been some sort of punishment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hughfrom minneapolis

Clean and lots of cable channels

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: lots of cable channels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MSfrom West Bend, WI

Close to grandkids...

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful, general areas were clean, and the price was in the budget.
Cons: Replace that showerhead!
Beds were a little uncomfortable (too hard for me), and show head/water pressure was awful. A trickle of water does not make for easy shampooing! But the staff were friendly and efficient, general areas were clean, and the price was in the budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perks

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was very good, would have been nice to have a mini fridge and/or microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by old ladyfrom upper Midwest

Clean, modern hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed a few days at this hotel while visiting family in the area. I was pleased with the padded window seat since I usually like to do some reading or journaling while hubby watches TV. The hotel hit on the important points: the bathroom was spotless, water pressure good, plenty of hot water, comfortable bed. In addition we did take advantage of the free continental breakfast in the lobby. If anything that is one area this hotel could improve. While the selection of cold cereal, fruits, juices, etc. was okay the area was not welcoming. We stood at tall "bar" style tables and used plastic utensils and disposable cups and plates. We stay at many hotels that offer ceramic dishes, flatware and even an occaisional waffle maker. Not having a place to sit was inconvenient. But the hotel room itself was nice.