Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loren Morris from Scandia, MN

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This would have been a great stay; however, they absolutely refused to give me a receipt simply because I booked through Hotels.com. Absolutely unacceptable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N from New Ulm, MN

4-day stay

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Nice, friendly staff who helped with accomodations. Comfortable bed. Cracks in sink, Hottub in hotel not working. TV screen too dark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beth from New Ulm, MN

Unfair discounts

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool and hot tub were not in service. Our friends that made reservations directly through the hotel or their 800 number were given a discount on their rooms. Because I made my reservations on line, I was not given any compensation. I found this unfair since I made my reservations with the intent if being able yo use the pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traci Curry from Minnesota

Right across from Event Center

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable....
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Glen from MN

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room so small, felt clasterfofic. No coffee pot, frig, microwave, sucked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Rockaway, NJ

Great service

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was excellent. Room was a bit small but was very economical. Internet was slow less than 5 mbps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Best hotel for the price. VERY friendly and helpful staff. Can walk to Applebee's . Only thing missing was comfy chair in room, and I'm sure the would have found me one if I had asked.
3 out of 5
by Sara from St. Paul,MN

Nice Pool and good hours for using the pool.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
I was staying to visit my family and it was close to the grocery store and a few places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Phoenix

Nice & Simple

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean & simple. Good location. My only advice is to teach the hotel staff to smile. It looked like coming to work must have been some sort of punishment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com