Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds but.....

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had to extend my stay one night and the hotel would not give me the same rate as my first night (which I had booked on line). I would, however, stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Marshall,mn

Nice for price but a old and tired.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was good. In town for a basketball tournament. The price was good in comparison to other places in town. The toilet and window seat area had a lot of mold growing in it which is concerning. There was only one worker despite the hotel being booked full. So when breakfast items ran out they were not refilled quickly at all because she was running front desk too. The pool water was really cold too. So our 4 year old didn't get to swim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cecelia l. from Orlando

No service, no hot water...

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Drove 1600+ miles to be with family for Thanksgiving. Our reservation was for 7 days. During that time, our room was only cleaned once. The housekeeping.staff would knock at 7:30 to 8:00 am and ask to clean the room. If you asked them to come back later, they refused saying they were going home. I was flabbergasted! I questioned the front desk and they verified saying we needed to get up earlier. Hot water on a timer so none available at night. UGH! When I asked, she told me to use the hot tub by the pool. It was -9 degrees...no thanks!Only 3 hotels in town. How sad to be held hostage like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
It would have been good to know the pool was closed for repairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
It was a little noisy. When outside doors open, ours would make noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracie from Miller

Clean and cheap

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, nothing fancy but not a roach motel either. Great location. The elevator smelled like smoke and the bathtub was very slippery but otherwise, it was a nice motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gene from SD

Won't be back.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are very small. There was no light on either side of the bed. There was a overhead light with a switch on one side of the bed. That light was bright enough to light up the parking lot if it Had been outside. We bought a lamp so my wife could read on her side of the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from New Ulm, MN

New Ulm stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
It was good. Had to take a smoking room, nothing else available for a week that had a Bavarian Festival. Used an ozone machine. That may have helped. Receptionists were very helpful, as they let me in for Sat. nite when a room opened up after being previously "all booked"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle from WI

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not the cleanest. The second night there was a sound in the room that was coming from the wall next to the window. It sounded like there was a water heater in the wall. The breakfast area had no where to sit. Not enough choices for breakfast. No waffles or hard boiled eggs. A couple of bagels and no fruit.