Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in. The room was very clean. Morning breakfast was great too. The price was right too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dmr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennewick WA

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I was impressed with the quiet. Noise from other rooms did not penetrate the walls. Breakfast was good, and hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good basic place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish there was a sound barrier between first and second floor. We were on first floor and the foot traffic was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom so cal

Clean and pleasant

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Stayed 4 days and no problems what so ever. I have stayed here before
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Hawyard

Good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the hotel once before but had a room facing the 4 lane highway. This time we requested a room facing the parking lot and it was a lot quieter stay. Good hotel, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rdjfrom Minneapolis

basketball tournament

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great but road construction kind of screwed up the travel time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julian Grevfrom St James Super 8

Wish there were more like this one.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant overnight. Spacious room, very comfortable beds, good breakfast offerings, great coffee. Did not use the pool facilities but it appeared clean and ready. The breakfast room is separate and doubles as a good place to meet local friends or just hang out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by keithfrom Hutchinson

Great stay in St James

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing I could see
Location: Great place to stay when in St James.
No problems with anything. Great breakfast. Comfortable stay.