Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in vicinity of avellino coming in from positano

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Grounds,pool & location
Cons: Beds were uncomfortable
Location: Santuary of Monte Virgine is nearby. 45 min from Naples
Well located on highway, beautiful grounds but catering more to events like social & business events. In 2 day stay never saw anyone in spacious pool; closure was at 3 pm due to everpresent activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Idrisfrom Wrexham

Great pool, if you can use it

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed twice with 9 days between stays. First stay was a Saturday, really enjoyed the pool, but didnt enjoy the party/disco which meant no sleep till 12:30, not great if you were up at 3 the previous morning. For second stay, no party but disappointed that the pool was closed for a private function. Staff very friendly. Strange dining policy with waiter seemingly unwilling to give out the a-la-carte menu, leaving you to choose from the limited easy option handout menu. Would heartily recommend but check for parties and pool availability first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertofrom Mexico

Hotel muy limpio y agradable

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Muy limpió y su personal muy amable
Cons: Tuve muchos problemas para localizarlo sería bueno dar una descripción más detallada de su ubicación y el hotel tenga servicio de auxilio
Location: Avelino es muy lindo y pintoresco
La estancia fue muy agradable la gente muy linda, los paisajes son muy hermosos
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Germany, Düsseldorf

Nice hotel, near busy highways

Posted Aug 1, 2010
The hotel is nice and clean, but the confort level is 3*. It has a great swimmingpool and nice garden but we could not use it because of a wedding that was programmed in the week.The rooms are small and do not have a view. The beds were not confortable.The breackfast was ok. We also enjoyed the dinner in the restaurant that was excelent!!!. However, the personell gets unpolite especially at the reception and they behave that they do not understand what you want if you have specific questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom England

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2009
The hotel was well positioned for our visit to family in the area. plenty of off road parking. Staff could speak english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Impressive

Posted Jun 19, 2009
If you need to spend sometime near family in the Avellino area I would highly recommend Due Torri. Freindly staff, well maintained, and close to major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ossining

Very nice and new Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2008 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is very nice with a good restaurant and all the standard accommodations and comforts. We were visiting villages and the countryside so this location was just fine. You must have a car because it is not convenient any other way. The hotel staff were charming, knind, and extremely helpful. They truly extended themselves as we struggled with the language, etc.. Having travelled by train and taxi we had no car and no way to get around. The front desk arranged for hotel staff to drive me in his personal car to the city negotiate a rental and waited for me to follow him back to the hotel. The really did extend themselves and I would recommend the place to anyone touring the countryside.