Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ebert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colettefrom nice

chambre confortable

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Après plusieurs escapades à Manosque je reviens toujours à cet hôtel. j'apprécie son emplacement je demande le côté colline pour être plus tranquille, le service est impecable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

一流的服务

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
总体不错
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vadéfrom Basse normandie

Lit confortable et chambre très propre.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Qualité de service très bonne. Personnel très aimable . Chambre et propreté parfaite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisabettafrom Como

ci sono tornata e ritornerò ancora

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Viaggio in scooter sulle gole del Verdon.. Arriviamo in questo borgo medievale... Il Campanile ha camere spaziose, un materasso fenomenale, pulizia eccellente e gentilezza del personale unica.. Ho deviato il nostro giro x tornarci e ne valeva la pena.. Vi sentirete a casa e in vacanza nello stesso tempo.. 5stelle!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belleville sur saone

balade moto

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: à dispo dans la chambre de quoi se faire un café ou un thé
Cons: isolation phonique entre les chambres, pour la notre une porte entre deux chambres avec deux centimètres de jour dessous
très bien, personnel sympa, la chambre et salle de bain super bien (rapport qualité/prix excellent), le resto est bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anastasiafrom Toronto, Canada

great place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing value ! Such low price for such great comfort! The hotel is super clean, with everything you need for a night. It is located right outside of Manosque. So if you are looking for a night in the city, its 2 minutes drive; and if you are on your way to Verdon for lavender fields (like we were) this is a perfect stopover. Breakfast was superb. Highly reccomend.