Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ll

Hotel is in great location!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Forgot to clean my room one day! Had to call front desk for fresh towels. Breakfast room should be open until 10 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, Texas

Very nice facility, close to everything!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, nothing seemed worn out or overly used. Staff was very nice.
Cons: I can think of nothing.
Location: Plenty of shopping like Target, Walmart. Sams Club. Lots of dining choices: Olive Garden, Roadhouse, Mexican Inn, Cotton Patch, Mama's Pizza.
We had a very smooth check-in with a friendly front desk clerk. Very clean and comfortable room. Above average breakfast with fresh fruit, waffles, scrambled eggs (hot, moist and flavor-fully seasoned), biscuits, sausage links, coffee, orange juice, yogurt and assorted cereals with milk. There were also pastries, bread and bagels for toasting, hot tea, etc. The motel is very close to restaurants, shopping, fast food, etc. We had a very comfortable over-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Braunfela, Tx.

Nice, clean room

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Went to the Dallas football game, stayed 1 night. Microwave, fridge, coffee, plenty of amenities and nice furniture. Friendly front desk people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waltfrom Alabama

Very nice for the price

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. I had a king suite for 4 days. it was very comfortable and very clean with lots of room. Lots of restaurants, and stores very close by. I was teaching a class in Waxahachie and the drive was only about 20 minutes from Mansfield. just a fast highway from anywhere. I would definitely stay here again. and by booking through Hotels.com I got the room at a very reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martafrom Paragould

Nice and Clean

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited Arlington to see family. This hotel was close to his house. It was very clean and updated. The beds were very comfy, and AM breakfast was pretty good (although if you are lactose intolerant, there's not much choice).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are very poor quality, linens are of poor quality. Did not enjoy my stay at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keithfrom Leander

I love the king size bed rooms

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
With the king size bed you also get a couch and coffee table as well as a desk. Everything was very clean and neat. My only complaint was that the parking lot was full when I came back at 2 am and you can hear the highway noise in the rooms on the front of the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger Cooperfrom Tulsa Ok

Damp carpet, tv problems

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpet was damp to the bare feet I assumed it was cleaned recently and not allowed to dry, the TV program did not agree with the TV I wanted to watch HBO and it was not on the station the guide had it listed on it took me 10 hours and four requests before I found out that HBO had been moved to a different location, then the TV went out and someone had to come and completely reset it, I don't feel that the manager really cared about any of this