Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

excellent place for overnight stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to the places I needed to be. Clean and relatively new.
Cons: This is a reasonable business hotel, The pool/hot tub were small and inside, so there is little for children to do,
Location: We needed to be at Walnut Creek Country club for a party--easy to get there, and plenty of stores around when you forget something.
Arrived in the early afternoon, was given the key for the room and went right in. All the people were helpful. No problems all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Smoking in hallways should not be permitted and more trash cans out side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Wonderful, clean, comfortable, Just hard to find with GPS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Convenient location for the business I needed to transact as well as near my family members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Torey from Bossier city

Perfect

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was large and spacious, clean, name brand shampoo samples- none of that junk that turns your hair to straw. Professional and friendly front desk staff. It was a pleasurable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and clean
Cons: Needs paint in the common areas like the lobby
Room was clean and neat. Checking in was difficult since the person didn't know how to work the computer system for online payment/prepaid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheila from Austin

It's a nice Best Western

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was good and the facility was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Bakersfield

Excellent Experience

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is well-priced, excellently located and staffed by friendly employees. Pros: 1. Low rate 2. Clean, spacious rooms 3. Indoor pool and hot tub 4. Guest laundry 5. Near Walmart so you can shop 6. Nice fitness room with TV 7. Full breakfast 8. Excellent WIFI 9. Front desk staff very friendly and welcoming 10. Right off the freeway and near a lot of tourist attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deana from Winnie, Tx

Good.

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Good price. Paid with PayPal which is good for me because I don't like using my cc online. When we arrived we requested a baby bed and it was taken to our room. Clean room. Will consider staying in this hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com