Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

New facility

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Have staff be more alert to customer presence.
Location: On the south side of the city, next to interstate.
Overall a good stay, only one night as I was passing through. Rooms were clean and spacious, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stephenville, Tx

Nice clean motel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: no changes needed
In Mansfield for the funeral of my twin brother. Motel staff was gracious and offered late check out the day of the funeral so that luggage could be loaded after the funeral and not before. There were approximately ten additional relatives who stayed at the motel and all had a positive experience to my knowledge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitney, TX

Overnight stay only but well worth the price!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: convenient and good price
Cons: nothing that I found
Location: Mansfield is close to Arlington and fort Worth where there are many attractions
Good, clean, comfortable room, nice employees, good breakfast with many choices, quiet even though near an interstate, convenient to area attractions, quiet hallways (there were workers and kid groups but inside room did not hear anything)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yukon, Canada

Very Good Hospitality

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Service, especially at Front Desk, cleanliness, & general hospitality. Also, hotel & rooms were well maintained, up to date.
Cons: More offerings at breakfast for Vegans (non-dairy milk would be Wonderful, & berry sauce/s to go with waffles, etc).
Location: This was a handy location for accessing everything I needed around Mansfield.
What I liked best about my stay was the very warm and obliging hospitality of the staff at the front desk. Any time I needed assistance with something, the response was immediate and accommodating. The room was also very nice & clean, and I appreciated the quality air conditioning, a vital item in the soaring Texas heat. If there is one thing that could be improved to my mind, it is the breakfast offerings. As a Vegan, it would have been nice to have, for example, a fruit sauce or berries to go with morning waffles, a non-dairy milk for coffee would have been wonderful, and a few more Vegan-friendly choices. When I inadvertently put a large ladle of "white gravy" into the waffle-maker, instead of the batter (there weren't labels!), the person attending was extremely pleasant about it, and promptly cleaned up the (very hot) waffle maker for further use. As a person traveling alone, I found this a very pleasant hotel to return to between my outings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice. We liked the breakfast on Sunday morning - it included biscuits, eggs, gravy, etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Better than I expected

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Arrived at the hotel and was greeted by the concierge who checked me in & explained all the fees & third party responsibilities. I was immediately impressed by the decor of the lobby area as well as the sitting areas on the floors. Breakfast was decent the boiled eggs were a little chewy, but overall a really nice hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cecilia from Chicago, IL

clean hotel and great customer service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and had free breakfast that was great. Easy access and check was simple. Customer service was good and I would recommend hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com