Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Wellington, KS

Nice hotel with easy access.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Breakfast food selections we very good.
Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Cudahy WI

Hard to find, but worth it

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Location: Great restaurants
Seems like it is new, but this hotel was great! We went here for the Cowboys game, nice amount of restaurants near by, and the rooms were very nice, clean, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phil from Lubbock

Nice place!

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this hotel. The hotel appears to be fairly new. The free breakfast was great and had plenty of variety. The rooms were clean and ac worked well. However, the bed was HORRIBLE! We both tossed and turned and had bad back aches in the mornings. Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay for what is offered for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would have given all 5 stars but for one exception. If you are not on the top floor, the people walking and moving around in rooms above you is annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gladys from Mississippi

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Loved the big roomy shower!!!!! That's a first for a hotel. Also, loved the "hot water"
Cons: Had a food stain in the carpet that could have been removed w/ a little vacuuming.
Location: I thought it was a great location. Plenty of food establishments ( a near by drive )
Check-in was quick and easy, so was check-out. Nice breakfast, and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, easy to get to.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
This was a very clean hotel. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and the staff was very kind and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rockdal,Tx

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
AC didn't get to cold , we were hot
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed B from Austin, TX

Not good value for what I expected.

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will not stay again. Bed was uncomfortable. Room was very small. Lighting was bad. Green decoration!. I am traveling businessman and expect for $75-$95/night a hotel with large room, updated decor and overall comfort to be better.