Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool out of service

Posted Dec 8, 2014
My room was paid for but no refund was provided when we showed up and were told the pool was closed for repairs. My kids were very upset. This was the main reason we settled on this hotel. Also, the room was very small. Won't be staying at this line of hotels again. Plenty of other choices out there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Amber, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We strive to provide the best customer service we can, unfortunately we feel short of your expectations. I do sincerely apologize for any inconvience caused by our pool being down for a few day. I am sure that this was a very frustrating situation for you and again my deepest apology. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Mansfield area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arkiemomfrom arkansas

Will Stay Here Again

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. Smooth check-in. Nice indoor pool and hot tub, although chemicals were very heavy in the air. Very comfy beds! Nice complimentary breakfast including scrambled, fried, boiled eggs. Also, sausage, waffles, dry cereal, fresh fruit, bagels and other items to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Amber Parkhill, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us for your stay, your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to hear that we not only met but exceeded you expecations when is comes to our breakfast. I am sorry for the pool area being strong, I can assure you that the chemicals are monitored daily and stay within the state regulation guidlines. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Mansfield area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morrisfrom Florence tx

bed bad hot tub goood

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased however the beds could use an update. Between 4 adults we all woke up stiff. The beds are like laying on concrete. A little memory foam would be great. They did however have a kick assume hot tub to help work out the kinks. Very nice overall so if you like a real firm bed this is the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Amber Parkhill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, I do apologize for the beds not being up to your or our satisfaction. I will pass this along to my housekeeping supervisor. Everything we do is provide you with a home away from home experience. We hope to see you agan whenever your travels bring you back to the Mansfield area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gloriafrom SAN Antonio

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an awesome time love the location. Will definitely stay there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great loacation

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was small but very comfortable. The staff we encountered were courteous and friendly. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Amber Parkhill, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites for your stay, your feedback is very important to us. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. Everything we do here is to provide you with a home away from home experience. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Mansfield area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Phoenix

Fairfield Inn

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is great, king size rooms are excellent. No issues at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com