Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly Helpful staff nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good service, breakfast bar was good in morning. A lot of places to eat and shop close by, easy access to highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ontario,ohio

not impressed

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel clean but hot tub was broken housekeeping walked right into room w/o waiting for a response lots of issues when checking in not a great place for a mini honeymoon would not stay again nor would I recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn Mansfield. I’m very sorry to read about the level of service you experienced during your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the hot tub being broken. We are currently in the process of getting it fixed, and look forward to it being operational very soon. Also, I'm very sorry for my housekeeping staff. I will address your concerns with them to ensure a similar situation does not occur. Please allow us another opportunity to show you the level of service of which we are capable. Sincerely, Jim L. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Complimentary hot beverages in lobby. Arrived late to the nice extra.
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was good with nice variety. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close located to everything

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, staff was helpful. Would stay there again. Overhaul the breakfast was good, a lot to chose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

College Road Trip

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night between two different college visits. The staff is extrememly friendly and accommodating, which is why I gave them an overall rating of 5. They've got all the usual amenities; business center, fitness room, etc., but they also put out cookies in the evening (a big plus for my son) and the breakfast is fairly extensive (and tasty, which isn't always the case). The rooms are smoke free (and don't smell of stale smoke like some smoke free hotels) which is the main reason we selected this hotel. There are dining options within walking distance. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again if we're ever back in the area. The amenities are great, the rooms are comfortable, but the staff really this hotel stand out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom Nebraska

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay, no issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant

Posted Jul 8, 2013
The room was a bit small; but it was clean and comfortable and the staff was very polite and helpful. Would recommend.