Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waco, TX

Nice hotel out of busy traffic

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, comfort, design, quietness, location...
Cons: The hotel could use an indoor pool/hot tub. Also, we had trouble entering the back and side doors of the hotel with our key cards every night.
Location: Globe Life Park and Cowboys Stadium are both close, lots of great restaurants nearby with a wide variety to choose from.
We spent most of our time away from the hotel but it was in a good location. We were in town for the 2015 ACM Awards and Party for a Cause weekend and we were almost in a straight line to the stadiums from our hotel. Easy access to Highway 157 took us straight there and back. The staff was very friendly each time we contacted the desk. They told us the hotel had been sold out recently and one girl seemed to always be on the phone so it must be a busy place. The rooms were always clean. We even pretty late in the morning one day and still came back late that night to a clean room and amenities. Great hotel close to the DFW area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall great!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The only two things were that the pillows weren't the greatest and the outdoor pool and hot tube we're closed. They said it was because it had been cold recently but it would have been nice to at least go in the hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All good.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good but for one minor blip. Room smelled a bit musty. Staff very nice. Hotel looks new and is in good shape. Very easy access to main highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not Bad, Not Outstanding . . .

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Uneventful. No refrigerator or microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheilafrom Oldham

Once we got the right room!!!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check-in was a disaster and having found our room and unpacked we then had to move rooms as we had been allocated the wrong room. And this was in spite of the fact that I had pointed out (when she was having difficulty finding our surname!) that there were several rooms booked with the same surname as it was a wedding party - I even joked and asked if they'd given us the bridal suite. She laughed - but that's what she did! Other than that, all was fine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom Oldham

A lovely hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great short stay in Mansfield TX

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family overnight stay. Check in was a breeze and allowed us to check in early. Clean room, adequate size for four. Breakfast was good. Would recommend and stay again!