Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Just great.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Not one thing. It was a great all around experience.
The staff greeted me warmly and professionally. The room was easily accessible and very clean. I felt comfortable the whole stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seanfrom 77657

Nice stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, service was friendly, had a nice pool and hot tub. No vending machines but had a small store with snacks, drinks, and essentials. Beds were really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Hotel conveniently located on Highway 287

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the comfortable beds.
Cons: There needs to be a little better room maintenance, ie floor tiles.
Location: I liked it being on Highway 287.
The beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. The continental breakfast had a good variety for everyone and the hostess was very helpful. The only issue was that some of the floor tiles in the bathroom were loose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Brownwood, Tx

GREAT ROOM

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed in. The pool & hot tub were VERY nice, my friends and I had a GOOD time at this hotel for a Grandaughter's Graduation :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly McCownfrom Mansfield

Close to Globe Life Park

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed stay very much. Very large rooms, very courteous staff, only problem was a loose tile in the bathroom, other than that, very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good - but wish the room had fridge and microwave like the Hampton inn in denton texas did
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Christinafrom Gatesville, TX

Friendly Staff - Comfortable Bed - Easy Access

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay there again! Pillow top mattress was super comfy. Quiet rooms - Good coffee next morning. Checked in a little after 10pm and front desk personnel super friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy Spohn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com