Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great short stay in Mansfield TX

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family overnight stay. Check in was a breeze and allowed us to check in early. Clean room, adequate size for four. Breakfast was good. Would recommend and stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Mayhewfrom London, UK

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Just great.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Not one thing. It was a great all around experience.
The staff greeted me warmly and professionally. The room was easily accessible and very clean. I felt comfortable the whole stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Craig Webber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Mandifrom Mansfield

Great Get-Away

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had such a nice time at this location. I live in town but wanted to get away for a few days to relax and rest. It was quiet, clean, the breakfast was delicious. I will stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Texas

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Great room - bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast wasn't amazing but decent. Waffles, eggs, pastries, sausage....not a huge spread but enough to make a meal. Very impressed with the Hampton Inn and for a reasonable price. Will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seanfrom 77657

Nice stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, service was friendly, had a nice pool and hot tub. No vending machines but had a small store with snacks, drinks, and essentials. Beds were really comfortable.