Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel during AMA Vintage Motorcycle days

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Clean, older hotel. Not close to much. Looks like a lot of working people stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Cheap place to sleep

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness, decor, lobby, friendliness of staff
Location: Close to highway, but nothing nearby.
If you just need a bed for the night, it's okay. Thin walls, old building and furnishings. Continental breakfast was 1 choice of stale pastry, toast, coffee, and orange juice. No restaurants or stores around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good and clean

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean and nice place for a low price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andy from Kansas

Good place to stay for a quick layover

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were traveling cross country and The Heritage Inn filled the bill as an inexpensive place that we could catch some sleep before driving on to our goal. It was clean quiet close to Highway 71 with easy on and off and relatively cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Ohio

Good value.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the least expensive options in the area. However the rooms were nice and very clean. Everything functioned. It's right on the edge of the highway and exit but the noise was not bad in the room. There was an issue with our card not working in the door and the front desk was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure it wasn't a problem for us. Definitely recommended and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from California

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean. Unfornately, the staff charged my credit card aftervI had already pre-paid for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ne ohio

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and quite, slept very well..if Im ever in the area again i shall return to your kindness and warmth of your business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dennis from Canada

Clean basic accommodation but isolated

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is what travel was like 40 years ago. Clean basic rooms but few bells or whistles - lots of TV channels and WiFi are about it. On the other hand rates were far more reasonable than the big chains who seemed to have raised theirs for a major local event. Since that's what we were there for the room was basically only for sleeping anyway. The big drawback is that you have to travel 4-5 miles to Mansfield so meals or activities need to be planned for. Staff were friendly and helpful.