Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ianfrom toledo

good stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good overnight stay. Right Nextdoor to Denny's and quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington, WV

Surprisingly Good

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, updated bathroom.
Cons: Full service breakfast would be great but not anticipated.
Rates are quite reasonable and the facilities are well maintained. I've been very satisfied each time I've stayed there. Location is convenient right off a major highway and there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest hotel in area

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Walls and floors are thin--you hear other guests thru them
The hotel is clean, basic, older place. Walk to restaurant next door is good and handy, and we felt safe there. Price is right compared to others in area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis und Leistung stimmen

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Älteres Motel, Zimmer sauber, Ausstattung ok, aber alt. Ordentliches Frühstück. Neben dem Highway, trotzdem ruhig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient. That's about it.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The room was clean, but the bathroom fan was grating, and the light flickered. Denny's restaurant was very convenient. Cheap and convenient if that is all you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfect, comfy stay on route to Baltimore.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly painted/decorated room. Clean and comfy bed. Not much floor space btw. furniture, but then we didn't need it either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ASfrom new to OH

Remodeled and decent

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel appears to be recently remodeled. Carpet etc all new and the hotel staff was extremely helpful beyond the call of duty. No point in spending more. Denny's (in dire need of a re-model) is in the same parking lot so very convenient) This is the first hotel off the highway so it works!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dougfrom Ashland, Ohio

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great for the price especially. The deadbolt didn't work but I was inside second floor and didn't really care. There was a used washcloth (dry) still over the shower curtain, but again, no big deal for the price.