Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Disgusting

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: eat
Toilet seat was broke, someone else's hair was still in shower, sheets didn't fit beds, sidewalks were very icy, no ashtrays in a smoking room, cereal for breakfast was stale, ketchup was splattered on walls by door from prior occupant, lady at desk had zero personality, no extra toilet paper in room, had to go ask for it, only 2 towels for 3 guests, only 1 waste basket in whole room and it was very small, no try in microwave so couldn't use it, I would never ever recommend this hotel to anyone as it was overall very dirty. Was kind of afraid to actually sleep in the bed or shower there but at that point after driving 8 hours straight I was exhausted. My actual overall rating for this hotel is a negative 10 and that's being generous. There was a sign on the lobby door that said parking lot may be icy, really, have they never heard of salt?? Could of at least put it on the sidewalk!!! If someone wouldn't be so lazy oh wait excuse me, busy they could of shoveled the sidewalks so they wouldn't have been icy, correct??? Honestly I would of asked for a free night but there's no way I would stay there again, It was a very horrible experience and the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I know they say you get what you pay for, but honestly I could of stayed at a rest area and it would of been cleaner than this hotel. Thanks for the great price but if I were you I would get this hotel off your website. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Hubbard

stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was women's hair on the pillows, the toilet flushed slow, bedspread was dingy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with my stay at this motel. The cost was very reasonable and my expectations were low as a result but the place was clean, the staff was courteous, and most importantly - the room was contemporary-looking and spotless. Very pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Elk Mound

This hotel was terrible

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate. Nothing else.
Cons: Rooms need to be clean! Bathroom needs to be clean! Room needs to be aired out and lose the smell of damp, mold.
Location: I was visiting family and this was close.
This hotel was awful. The room was dirty and smelled "damp and musty". The bathroom was dirty with someone else's hair stuck in the hair dryer. I would not use it. The toilet "rocked" when you sat on it. The bathtub had "bits of something" in the bottom so I did not use that either. Luckily we were only staying one night. I would not stay here again nor recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Pet Room

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay, but we had to get a pet room because of our dog. We weren't expecting much, but it smelled like a pet room. We were just hoping that since we are paying an extra fee to have our pet some of that would go into more cleaning so that it didn't smell so heavily of pet urine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel. Uncomfortable beds.

Posted May 24, 2014
Staff not very friendly. Small rooms and not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lillian Koteckifrom Dorr

Lots of restaurants

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay, quiet and clean. Access to highway and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by Cher

Not what I expected

Posted May 19, 2014
The motel was located across the parking lot from an Adult Entertainment building. Upon arrival at 2:00 p.m, they said the maid was still cleaning. They gave me a smoking room on the 3rd floor. There wasn't any elevator so I had to carry my luggage up three flights of stairs. Going back down with my luggage was very difficult. A male employee stood in the hallway watching me, but never offering any help. The refrigerator smelled and did not work. After pushing the plunger down in the bathroom sink, it would not open up again. There was no heat in the room and it smelled very smokey. At 5:00 a.m, I was awakened by the loud sound of water rushing behind the wall when the other room took a shower. The free breakfast consisted of an orange juice and corn flake dispenser.