Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel in Mantiva

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for one night and found it a very pleasant stay. The hotel was very clean and we had a good night's rest before leaving for the airport. Pleasant and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire UK

Good location near city centre

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very clean and spacious rooms. Free Wi-Fi. Would be better with more Food available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Nice clean does the job!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Clean hotel clean rooms simple and worth the money, location isn't the best to get to main cities etc but hotel itself no issues!! Taxi to city centre cost around €19 one way and last bus back to hotel area is around 20.00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, would go back

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Air con didn't blow cold, apart from that everything was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ox from Australia

Class Hotel Mantova

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Location: Near Motorway. Best for those with a car.
Excellent breakfast. Nice room. No Internet in our room - only in lobby. Very noisy air conditioner fan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good but yeah

Posted May 19, 2012
great place to stay but a bit to far out of town, and i was told by the staff it wasn't safe to walk arpund the neighborhood, not really a good start to the trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lbarold from Italy

It's ok

Posted Mar 4, 2012
It's a "nothing special" hotel. the rooms are ok and clean, although my bed was a little bit uncomfortable. The only real good thing is the location, which is super close to the highway, and for those who are travelling it is really convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

A Good Place to Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2008
A very modern hotel close the Autostrada and a short easy drive to the Medieval centre of Mantova (well worth a visit). Staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke good English. Rooms are modern and clean with a variety of internet connections on offer. We only used the restaurant for breakfast (which was fine). Hotel is in a quiet residential/ semi-rural area. Free parking in car park at front of hotel. Not a good location if you don't have transport as would probably have to use taxis. Not a character hotel but a good place to stay for a night and good value for money.