Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom nettuno

riposare tra i campi

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: la simpatia dei gestori e la pulizia della camera
Cons: Segnaletica per l'accesso
Location: B&B in aperta campagna, assenza di servizi ed attrazioni vicine. Mantova centro a circa 15 km.
Ho avuto un pò di difficoltà a trovarlo senza il navigatore. Per il resto tutto o.k.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom Durham

Lovely hotel and wonderful people

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't think we've ever met such nice people at a hotel before. Donatella and Julio the owners were amazing. Me and my husband are vegan and I can't have gluten and they bought us things to eat for breakfast. They were helpful and always had a smile. My daughter loved their dogs especially the little one wendy. The hotel rooms were spotless and comfortable and the rest of the hotel had a warmth and openness that reflected the owners. The setting is tranquil and in the countryside but still very close to mantua and other towns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Giulio e Donatella, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!! Ciao Giulio e Donatella
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso b&b nella tranquilla campgna mantovana

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Con il mio fidanzato abbiamo deciso di passare un weekend a Mantova. Abbiamo trovato questo b&b in campagna per staccare dal rumore cittadino. L'intento è riuscito in pieno!il luogo è molto silenzioso e tranquillo ma a meno di un quarto d'ora dal centro di mantova. la camera era spaziosissima, il bagbo molto grande e confortevole. La proprietaria è stata estremamente gentile e disponibile per ogni nostra esigenza. La colazione poi è stata ottima e la scelta molto ampia. Ottima qualità prezzo. Se dovessimo tornare in quelle zone sicuramente prenotaremo in questo b&b.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo b&b tutto da scoprire

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Soggiorno perfetto;nulla da ridire...andateci e non ve ne pentirete! Ospitalità e cordialità sono di casa con proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili per qualsiasi bisogno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aubg

Bed and Breakfast trés agréable

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont trés confortables et trés propres: chacune comporte sa propre salle de bain trés bien entretenue et trés fonctionnelle. Malgré le fait que nous y soyons allé hors saison, nous avaons quand même eu droit à un grand buffet pour le petit déjeuner avec quelques spécialités régionales mais aussi des produits classiques. Les propriétaires sont trés accueillants et chaleureux malgré le fait qu'elle ne parle que l"italien et que nous ne le parlions pas. Seul petit bémol, l'emplacement de l'hotel, il est au milieu de la campagne à 20 min de Mantoue et la recherche de restaurants le soir est un peu difficile mais ce côté isolé peut aussi beaucoup plaire à certains. En bref, je vous recommande fortement ce B and B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arnaud

Original place, nice family

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice bed&breakfast. Originally furnished rooms, with modern style decorations, separate bathrooms. Rooms all have AC. We ate a super nice breakfast outside - nice coffee, croissants, some fruits, juice, marmelade. Nearby you'll find a very nice pizzeria where we ate the best pizza ever, and the bed&breakfast family will even order pizzas for you! The place was firstly not too easy to find, then we saw signs on the main street. Strongly recommending!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Assolutamente da consigliare

Posted May 4, 2012
Accogliente e tranquilla, la struttura si trova in aperta campagna, ma a pochi km da Mantova. L'ambiente é caldo sia nell'arredamento sia nel trattamento, pare di essere ospiti di amici, pieni di attenzioni e disponibili a fornire suggerimenti e aiuto pratico. Un bel ricordo davvero!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Frederiksberg

Just go there

Posted Oct 4, 2011
Family-run business by two great people - a husband, and wife. Breakfast was served very creatively,- each time with small nice differences: new (different) table cloth, honey for the milk, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Gattinara, Italia

Casazze Dream - io ci torno

Posted Sep 12, 2011
Bed and breakfast a conduzione familiare. I proprietari Giulio e Donatella sono persone molto simpatiche, gentili ed estremamente disponibili. Hanno arredato con gusto tutti gli ambienti creando un'atmosfera calda ed accogliente. Il livello di pulizia è eccellente, i servizi sono di livello insolitamente alto per un bed and breakfast. La posizione è tranquilla, vicina a Mantova (non più di 15 minuti). La rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo. Sicuramente da consigliare!!