Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima ubicazione

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: Ottima, a due passi da tutto
Albergo carino, con personale in gamba e molto ben posizionato a chi voglia visitare la (bellissima) Mantova
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAOLO COLOSOMO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romeofrom Milano

Ottimo hotel per visitare Mantova

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel, curstissimo nei dettagli.personale molto gentile e sempre pronto a dare consigli. Posizione appena fuori dal centro pedonale (che consente di arrivare con l'auto senza problemi) ma comodissimo per raggiungere a piedi tutte le atteazioni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Séjour très agréable, je recommande vivement

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Je recommande cet hôtel qui bénéficie d'une excellente situation géographique et au personnel disponible et très accueillant. Le petit déjeuner est assez simple mais cela ne remet pas en cause la satisfaction globale de cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geofffrom Durham

lovely place in Montova

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a short walk from the old part of town, Casi Poli provided excellent accommodations, a nice breakfast, and wonderful staff. Alessandro, at the front desk, was extremely welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno e servizio eccellente

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel moderno e pulitissimo, servizio eccellente, buona colazione. In 10 minuti a piedi si arriva al centro (ma il qurtiere immediatamente circostante non ha niente di speciale). C'e' un garage chiuso (15 EUR per notte) per lasciare la macchina. La camera e il letto sono comodi nonostante un paio di scelte bizzarre, come il tavolino attaccato ai piedi del letto con la televisione attaccata sopra, o le due lampade a destra e sinistra del letto controllate dallo stesso interruttore. L'aria condizionata funziona benissimo in camera, ma non arriva in bagno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un sejour agreable dans un hotel excellent

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Personnel agreable, chambres spacieuses neuves et propres, bien place pour visiter Mantova.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Très bel hôtel avec un personnel aux petits soins. Il est proche du centre ville ce qui est très pratique pour visiter. Pas besoin de prendre la voiture. J'y reviendrai si je retourne à Mantoue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlesfrom San Francisco

Top notch design, top notch staff!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The staff is superb and always available for good advice and help. Excellent breakfast. Screens on the windows = no mosquitoes.
Cons: It was our best hotel during three weeks of travel in northern Italy.
Location: Good restaurants close-by. An easy walk to everything of interest in Mantova.
The four Poli sisters have made their hotel a welcoming place. Modern and bright in every respect; the Wegner chairs and Toio lamp caught our attention immediately. A quiet spot on a busy street.