Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Center of Mantova

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very basic hotel but ideal location for the centre of Mantova. Rooms are quite small but acceptable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I had a slight problem with the internet when I arrived but they put me in a different room and then everything worked fine. Overall happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonardo from Roma

ottima soluzione

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Viaggio di lavoro, una notte. Arrivando con il treno, l'hotel si trova sulla strada per andare in centro. dunque si arriva presto a piedi e la posizione risulta molto comoda. La tariffa pagata era tra più basse, ma il servizio in generale (comfort, pulizia, disponibilità, colazione) sono stati soddisfacenti. Consigliato per chi cerca un buon compromesso senza svenarsi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eliliana Zampieri from Pederneiras/SP/Brasil

Tutto di buono!

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
As acomodações são pequenas mas confortáveis. É uma edificação antiga, então se entende o banheiro pequeno. Roupa de cama e banho trocada a cada uso. O estacionamento não é 'pertinho', mas é bem seguro. O local é privilegiado, perto de tudo, com um carrefour, uma livraria e uma padaria/confeitaria na porta. Mas o mais importante de tudo é o atendimento. Pessoas atenciosas e delicadas no trato com o hóspede. EU RECOMENDO!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANDREA82 from MILANO

Catapultati negli ann 60....

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Atmosfera
Cons: DOCCE CON TENDINA...
Location: NEL PIENO CENTRO STORICO, COMODISSIMO!!
Personale gentile e disponibile. Colazione abbondante. Camera pulita con arredamento anni 60/70 ma in buono stato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paolo from Italia

Ottimo rapporto posizione, qualità, prezzo

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evelyn

Friendly staff at centrally located hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2013
The hotel is within walking distance of Mantua's two greatest attractions : the Palazzo Ducale and the Palazzo Te. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. One of them recommended a restaurant across the road which served excellent food at reasonable price. I ate there every night during my stay. Free wifi is available but regrettably did not work so well during weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lo consiglierei a tutti!

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: comodità del luogo e colazione
Cons: pagamento parcheggio
Posizione strategica per il giro della città qualunque sia il mezzo di trasporto. Estremamente soddisfatta della colazione. Camera carinissima e confortevole Proporrei di comprendere nel prezzo anche il parcheggio perché ritengo che 15 euro al giorno sia eccessivo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eva from Wien

Absolut empfehleneswert

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Zimmereinrichtung
Cons: keine Beanstandungen
Location: zentrale Lage zu Bahnhof, Busbahnhof und Zentrum (ca. 5-10 Gehminuten)
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, deutsch, englisch und italienisch sprachiger Kollege an der Rezeption. Älteres Hotel, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, für Italien große Zimmer. Dusche im Toilettenraum untergebracht, Duschvorhang etwas kurz, daher ist manchmal Wasser aus der Dusche gespritzt, aber mit Bodentuch auftrocknen ist ja kein Problem. Frühstücksbuffet sehr gut sortiert mit frischem Gebäck, Wurst, Käse, Joghurt, Obst, Kaffee und verschiedenen Teesorten. Distanz ins Zentrum, zum Bahnhof, Busbahnhof sind ca. 5 - 10 Gehminuten, also perfekte Lage. Neben dem Hotel befinden sich eine Apotheke, Geschäfte und Cafes. Ich kann das Hotel auch vom Preis- Leistungsverhätlnis absolut weiterempfehlen.