Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Decent Hotel, mostly good :)

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The wi-fi was good, the rooms where a decent size, and clean and comfortable, as well the interior of the hotel was clean and modern throughout.
Cons: They should provide an Iron! I was very surprised that they did not have an iron for me to borrow, especially as I was going to a wedding!
Location: There is a shopping centre around 5 minutes walk from the hotel, which could be handy.
Weekend stay for a relatives wedding in Mantua, read the reviews and thought this sounded like a good option. The location is a little out of the centre of Mantua, although not far- approx 5 minute drive. Generally good for the price which included a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Davvero un bel hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Camere confortevoli, ampio parcheggio, ottimi servizi
Un ottimo hotel 4 stelle, non proprio economico e fuori dal centro (nella zona commerciale), ma perfetto nei servizi, ristorazione, camere spaziose / pulite / confortevoli, ottima colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ETTORE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gita a Mantova

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
L'Hotel è molto carino, le camere sono confortevoli, il ristorante sembra ottimo anche se nn l'ho provato. Buona la colazione. L'unica pecca negativa per me (sottolineo per me perche la mia meta era visitare Mantova città) è la posizione. Però nel caso in cui ci siano fiere o partite la posizione è ottima!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
無料の広い駐車場は車で旅をする我々にとってはとてもありがたかったです。部屋も清潔感があり広さも十分。ただ、たまたまなのか、ホテルの近くに農場があるのか、窓を開けると堆肥のような臭いがするのがちょっと気になりましたが、窓を閉めていれば問題はありませんでした。朝食会場も清潔で、無料であれば満足な内容でした。近くに大型ショッピングセンターがあり、スーパーで食料品の買い物をしたり、カフェで簡単な食事をとることもできます。ホテルからマントヴァの中心部まで徒歩で行くには遠いので、車で旅をする方にオススメです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mainburg

Tolles Hotel in Mantova

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre und großzügigem Frühstücksbüffet. Preis/Leistung unschlagbar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Struttura nuova e funzionale

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel strategico come zona per affari. Condizioni della struttura ottime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicenza

Tutto ottimo

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Niente
Location: Abbiamo soggiornato in occasione di un concerto al palabam, ovviamente posizione ottima visto che si raggiunge il palazzetto in 3 minuti a piedi.
Tutto è stato perfetto. Dalla pulizia, alla cortesia del personale, alla ricca colazione (prodotti ottimi, molta varietà di dolci, velocità nel servire caffè/latte/cappuccini dal bar). Ci tornerei molto volentieri.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UISEONG from frankfurt

terrible hotel...

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Generally, hotel is clean and looks nice but.... unbelievable software... bad staff, bad internet, bad restaurant.... i wanna say.. ine of most worst hotel in Italy...