Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice hotel and well worth the money.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Provide free Wifi
Location: Lots of beaches and restaurants near by.
I was very well surprised at how luxurious the hotel was. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were spacious and kept cool by the AC. The view was nice. The only downside was having to pay for Wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel on the beach.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apt. The place was originally set up to sold as condos. It's on the beach- but the waves are too rough for swimming and kids. The pools were great and the staff was very attentive. They have menus but you can order anything you want and the staff will prepare it for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Very comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: Enable the stove so people can cook or heat food if needed.
The hotel rooms are very well equipped, there were 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 3 TV sets, 3 AC controls, and plenty of room everywhere. We also had a nice view of the ocean and to one of the large pools. Our kids loved the place and were very excited. Also, the location is very convenient, close to "La audiencia" beach and many good restaurants, grocery stores a shopping mall, etc. We are very pleased with this hotel. Parking was not a problem at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Hotel staff was excellent. Location was good, right on beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
The suite size room is large and spacious, however, the room was tired and probably not painted for a couple to a few years. The air conditioners, which have to run 24/7 this time of year, are old and ours broke down while we were there, however, they repaired it quickly. This hotel has great potential and was probably great back in the day. However, they need to spend serious money to clean it up and bring it to date. The room did not have a microwave, a hot plate or stove. The cupboards were not functional but just for looks. We did have a small coffee maker, however, they charge for each bag of coffee you use, it is not included in the price of the stay which was new to me. The staff was nice. Service was good and quick. The location is great and the beach beautiful. The food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jose from California

Excellent Service and istallation

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I suppose to have a two bedroom suite but they upgraded to a 3-room suite for free. nice place, clean and beautiful installations. Personnel was polite and attentive. Getting ready to book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from MĂ©xico

Beautiful Hotel Ocean front

Posted May 7, 2014
Beautiful hotel, ocean front. Great service, staff and facilities. Clean and confort
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is the hard mattress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st time in Manzanillo

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Clean room, separate 2 br with kitchen, dinette and living room. Full fridge , stocked with beer , chips, cookies , rum and more. But no microwave or stovetop. Had a false stove/ cook top and false cabinets u couldn't open!