Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sue from UK

Abandoned

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Its quirkiness
Cons: Some basic information in the room; an iron and ironing board in the room; contact details for any problems arising after 6pm.
Location: Not a lot and not many places to eat.
This is a quirky litte motel which was pleasant enough but the check in closed a 6pm. After that you were stuck if you had a problem as there was no one on site, no phone in the room and no contact details if you needed any help. No information of any kind in the room. We were the only people staying on the first of our two nights. Once the receptionist had gone that was it if we had a problem (which fortunately we didn't). Not many places to eat and the three different people we saw on the reception desk whilst we were there were friendly enough but not up to speed on the answers to (basic) questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traci from Port Angeles

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jennifer at front office was very helpful and kind. Would definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shane from kirkland

Great center of town location.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice clean spacious room. Perfect for a nice quiet getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Utah

nice little motel in beautiful town

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great little place. Like a motel with the feeling of a bed and breakfast. So close to the beach, and all the charming manzanita shops/restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from LG, OR

Relaxation

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: The hotel was small and cozy. It was a nice size room with two queen size beds, a little kitchenette, and bathroom. I will definitely stay here again!
Location: A couple of great pubs, coffee house, bookstore, beach is close to everything, really nice gift shops.
It was a great time at the beach in Manzanita. Quaint little town with great shops and pubs. The people here are wonderful and I could not have picked a better place to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda D. from San Bruno

Charming & Quaint

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very accomodating to travelers with pets. Close to the beach. Staff very helpful with recommendations for dining. Relaxing & convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Beaverton, OR

Leaky roof

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really liked this motel until the morning we checked out. We woke up at 6am because the roof was leaking on us. The owner told us they had re-roofed the other half of the motel over the summer so our half was in need of a new roof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Senior travellers from UK

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable.Close to restaurants altho need to check out which days pizzeria closes. Lovely beach location. Good local walks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com