Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in hotel a week

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Stayed in hotel a week while renovating our home. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Only complaint was that the pool water was too cold and the hot tub a bit too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Interior

the breakfast room was very enjoyable.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: as above. Also the nearness to a very good eatery that was good and reasonable .
Cons: the room was a little crowed for three and a baby.
Location: Did not do anything other than our plans.
This Hotel was a good location for what our plans were. I t was an easy place to find and convenient and fast get on our way home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

just like home

Posted Jan 20, 2015
comfy, clean, breakfast, friendly and very helpful staff. good equipment in work out room all good for what I needed and a great price
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maple ridge

Horrible customer service !

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I will never stay at this hotel again. First of all a bit of back ground about me, i am a professional and have stayed in many hotels. The front desk clerk at this hotel was rude, and totally not accomidating, from the moment I checked in. She was arguing with me saying that my visa was a pre paid visa and that they do not accept them, where infact it is not, it's the new Tim hortons visa that is legit. I also specified at the time of booking that I do not want a ground floor room, I got a ground floor room and the clerk wouldn't even look into changing it despite the fact the hotel was almost empty. Horrible experience, stay somewhere else!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hendrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LESLIEfrom Kamloops, BC

Would return and recommend!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable the location and staff were both good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lyndafrom Mount Vernon Wa

Great help!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent. We had an emergency and needed help. They were there to assist and gave us help immediately. The beds were great and the breakfast tasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Away from town

Posted Sep 11, 2014
On check out, they insisted i pay them although expedia already collected from me. Expedia' s voucher should b more explicit. Other than that,everything else was okl 'll
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freddyfrom Edmonton

Very good hotelFre

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pretty good. My only complaint is about the cleanliness my room it was poorly manged. The rest of the topics was excellent.