Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Ridge, BC

Respond to my needs. Breakfast and near to H.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Non smoking place, breakfast perfect, staff super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in hotel a week

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Stayed in hotel a week while renovating our home. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Only complaint was that the pool water was too cold and the hot tub a bit too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Interior

the breakfast room was very enjoyable.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: as above. Also the nearness to a very good eatery that was good and reasonable .
Cons: the room was a little crowed for three and a baby.
Location: Did not do anything other than our plans.
This Hotel was a good location for what our plans were. I t was an easy place to find and convenient and fast get on our way home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

just like home

Posted Jan 20, 2015
comfy, clean, breakfast, friendly and very helpful staff. good equipment in work out room all good for what I needed and a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maple ridge

Horrible customer service !

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I will never stay at this hotel again. First of all a bit of back ground about me, i am a professional and have stayed in many hotels. The front desk clerk at this hotel was rude, and totally not accomidating, from the moment I checked in. She was arguing with me saying that my visa was a pre paid visa and that they do not accept them, where infact it is not, it's the new Tim hortons visa that is legit. I also specified at the time of booking that I do not want a ground floor room, I got a ground floor room and the clerk wouldn't even look into changing it despite the fact the hotel was almost empty. Horrible experience, stay somewhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lovely stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing stay. We were comfortable, it was quiet, the staff was very friendly. Pleasantly surprised with breakfast, lots of choices, toast, bagels, waffles, fruit, pastries, oatmeal, cereal and HB eggs. I do wish the pool was warmer, we would have spent much more time in it. Overall well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gracefrom Ontario

8 night stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although on a busy highway there was no traffic noise in the hotel at night. Hotel d├ęcor is a bit dated but it is clean, staff friendly, nice pool, sauna and hot tub. Bed was comfortable. Complimentary breakfast included sufficient variety. Very reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hendrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com