Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay

Updated rooms were very nice

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I got to the hotel very late. The gentleman at the front desk was friendly. Although the hotel itself was older, the rooms were recently nicely updated. My room was right next to the highway so it was louder than I was accustomed to--perhaps all rooms would be loud given the hotel was just off the highway. The shower drain ran slow and when I told folks about it they said they would be on it right away. I was there only a few hours but the bed was comfy and the room was clean--two priorities for me and I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us your feedback, we are pleased to hear that you were comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom duluth,mn

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Easy to get to. Soft king bed. Bathroom a little small, but no problem. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

had a burnt bulb, wasn't replace

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: next to the highway, comfy bed
Cons: main door wouldn't close all the way, fixing it
good, easy to find, some minor issue but stay was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green bay, WI

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Really clean and comfy bed. Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Love how I can park anywhere and was right next to a Denny's , so when I was hungry and wanted something to eat I went to Denny's. LivINN hotel was near all of the places I wanted to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room, friendly staff, good neighborhood, convenient access, and great price. Hard to beat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Malissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review, and we hope to see you back next time your in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronfrom Duluth, Mn

comforting

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, staff was friendly, beds were comfortable. Could use a dressing mirror in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Malissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback, and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
It's an affordable, clean hotel. No perks but that's ok for what I paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Malissa, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, except the check in process was kinda long since we booked it online. Would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Malissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are very pleased to hear about your stay. We hope you have a wonderful holiday and look forward to seeing you again soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

busted whirlpool

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charged my card 3x they didn't care took 3 days to get refund. Whirlpool didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gordyfrom BURLINGTON WI.

GOOD DEAL

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE ROOM WAS NICE AND IT WAS CLEAN.