Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis from Mexico DF

Todo muy bien

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Casi perfecto, la cama muy aguada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Last weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and nice location, but will not use Sheraton Hotel again. Service from staff is impersonal and you get the impression that they could care less about you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: El entorno
Cons: Si expedia si estas en argentina cobra en pesos
Location: La pileta sucia
Lastima q lo contrate con expedia, ckntrate en pesos me llego en dolares
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Carlos from Buenos Aires, Ar

Caro

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Aunque un poco caro, me parece la mejor opción hotelera en Mar del Plata
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from roma

L'hotel e' vecchio

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: La qualità del buffet il confort in camera l'hotel risente degli anni che ha
La prima colazione è veramente basic poca scelta e soprattutto tanta confusione nel servizio.la zona spa è bruttina e la piscina torbida .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danilo from Stockholm, Sweden

can't recomend it at all

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was 2 and a half hours delayed so we had to wait. our bags was tagged and everything was nice. The restaurant was about to open so they told us to wait outside, for only 10 minutes of waiting time! There where others there but no one told them to go away. The cafe was nice with a huge smoked salmon sandwich and a great Caesar salad. Finally, we got our rooms and they sent the bags up yo our room, unfortunately, the wrong ones. The pool looked more like a aquarium than a pool. Dirty,oily and things floating arround. There were a few persons there with loud music, no one told them to calm down or anything. The pool area restaurant, closes at 7pm, but no food was served from the grill because it was already closed at 6:25 pm. Back at our room, in the minibar, that isn't cold, there wasn't mutch of a selection, and I start to wonder more and more if this isn't a 2-3 star hotel instead. I have to pay for wifi, for the first time. They say since it's a high speed wifi. No, it isn't. The beds are nice and the aircon works good, that's great since there's something outside, near the pool area that sounds like a jet engine on idle. There's a sign posted that there are free hot water dispensers so you can drink tea or coffee at anytime you like in the service area of every other floor. No, there isn't. The elevator "works" with the room key, witch it hardly did. Not for me or any of the other guests I shared it with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sergio angel from Buenos aires

Hay que actualizar

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fui varias veces, ahora lo encontré un poco desactualizado y muy mal iluminado. Luz blanca fría que le quita toda la calidez y algunos detalles de infraestructura envejecidos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reunión de negocios

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Muy recomendable, me dieron una sala de reunión muy cómoda, todo el personal fue muy amable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by julio from san isidro

un placer

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
todo fue excelente, salvo que los vi superados por la cantidad de gente en el desayunador. los masajes en el spa de lo mejor que hemos probado