Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso e romantico

Posted Feb 5, 2015
A due passi da tutto: Notre Dame, Louvre,, ..... Centro Pompidou Personale gentilissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oloffrom Stockholm

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful Hotell with very nice and service minded staff. We really enjoyed the nice cozy room with a nice view of the square outside. Great area with many restaurants and great shopping (even if we didn't spend any time shopping). I would really want to recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom NYC

The BEST place to stay in the heart of Paris

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location, right in the center of Paris. Very close to almost everything. Delightful hosts. Everything about this boutique was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annikafrom Stockholm

Mycket bra läge, gammalfransk stil

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell med färgglad inredning i gammal stil (franskt). Nära till Quartier Latin, Notre Dame, Louvren mm. Mysigt. Trevligt område. Lite trafikstört. Hjälpsam personal. Frukost ingick för oss, en dag fick vi vänta för att det inte fanns bord. Ligger mellan Metro Hotel de Ville och St Paul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nadia Gustafssonfrom Espoo-Finaland

Asiallinen ja ystävällinen palvelu.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hinta-laatu suhde eivät täsmää. Voucherissa lukee 1 parisänky ja 2 yhden hengen sänkyä joka tarkoittaa että huoneen koko on aivan muuta kun mitä sain. Hinta aivan liian korkea noin pienestä huoneesta kattojen alla, 6 kerros jossa eteisen valo rikki koko sen ajan kun olin paikalla, onneksi oli lamppu kännykässä. Aamiainen vaatimaton kun ei mitään jugurttia tai suolaista. Onneksi henkilökunta ystävällistä ja avuliasta.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Le Vacancier

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plus jamais !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Belgique

Hotel de Charme

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acceuil déplorable.Pas de petit déjeuner avant 7h40 précises.Oubli de réveil pourtant demandé.Salle de petit déjeuner TOTALEMENT trop petite 3 tables de deux..... Equipement sans problèmes particuliers hormis le WC très proche de l 'évier...Douche bonne et matériel d' accompagnement correct.Hotel de charme , faut le temps mais pas si on doit se lever t§ot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st jean de luz

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
hotel ancien mais d'une propreté irréprochable et un excellent accueil Nous avons passé une excellente nuit et un petit déjeuner extra dans une salle agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Billfrom Tennessee

Faded Glory

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
According to an old photograph hanging in the lobby, if you can consider the cramped space in a hallway shared by a clerk's counter and an elevator to be a "lobby," the Hotel de Nice was once a grand hotel. The glamor has faded though, over the past hundred or so years, and now all that's left are some cramped rooms that occupy a small portion of the original building. Still, there is charm. The rooms and furniture are gaily decorated with painted flowers in colors straight from the Belle Époque and it's not hard to imagine while exploring the rooms and hallways that one has stepped back in time. The hotel is clean and relatively quiet. It's in a great location, easy walking distance to Notre Dame Cathedral, and there's an underground parking garage directly across the street. Yes, I drove in Paris unscathed, and escaped to tell the tale. It was all a wonderful experience. Next time, though, I think I will pay whatever it costs for a roomier hotel with more modern amenities.