Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Posted Feb 16, 2015
仕事とプライベートでしたが スタッフは最高のサービス 場所も静かで駅からも近く また泊まりたい常宿ですね
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

価格の割には、、

Posted Feb 15, 2015
今迄パリ旅行は数十回してますが 回を重ねる毎に滞在ホテル選びは重要なポイントの一つになってます。今回は以前より一度宿泊したかった当ホテルに 1人でデラックスルームに4泊。先ず到着は夜8時、ヴォージュ広場のエントランスからチェックインカウンター迄スタッフは誰も居なく、結局1人でスーツケースを引っ張りチェックイン。 で案内された部屋は 苦手なデュプレックス。シャワーブースしか無くバスタブはありませんでした。なので早速部屋を替えてもらいに行きましたが 当ホテルはスパが 在るのでバスタブの有る部屋は少ないそうです。でもバスタブの有るデュプレックスで無い部屋に替えてもらいました。 デュプレックスに比べて部屋はさほど広く無かったのでスタンダードかと思いましたが精算すると予約時と同じ価格のデラックスでした。 楽しみの一つの有料の朝食ですが バターはエシレでしたがバケットはごく普通でした。ただサロンはいつ利用してもはとても静かで皆さん小声で話されて落ち着いた雰囲気でした。 スタッフの対応はフレンドリーで感じは良かったですが 掃除後のバスタブに髪の毛が残ってたのと トイレのドアの隅に埃が溜まってたのが 気になりました。 場所はとても便利で ホテルの雰囲気も かのコマーシャル如く隠れ家そのものでしたが 価格を考えるとリピートは 無いかも知れません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Hotel is lovely.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Wonderful hotel staff and environment. Nice rooms- and I wanted to bring the bed home with me. Wish the Jacuzzi and steam room were in better working order. Hotel is perfect to come home to at the end of the day/ evening. Lots to do very nearby. Underground a few blocks away with a direct shot to the Eiffel tower. Also we took uber to the airport for 45 euros compared to the taxi which would have cost 70 euro. Uber came in about 3 minutes and it was a very positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ilenefrom New York City

A wonderful place to stay in Paris

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
i have stayed here for the past three years and hope to stay every year. After walking around Paris all day, coming back to the Hotel is almost like coming back to a wonderful old mansion. The common space is warm with bookcases and a fireplace. there is an open bar which you are on your honor to note when you make use of it. they have a lovely breakfast in these rooms though on the expensive side. all of the staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pavillion de la Reine

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel and staff. Only a little disappointed in the room as I was quite small and dark, and we had paid extra for deluxe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dublin

Beautiful refined hotel in the heart of paris

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Quiet elegant hotel with excellent staff in the heart of Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malibu

Overnight stay for the opera in Paris

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: This was my second visit to the hotel because I love the area around the Place de Vosges and Marais District and the hotel itself is very charming.
Cons: The hotel could be improved if addressing the things I mentioned above.
Location: The Area around the hotel is beautiful. Cobbled streets, The Bastille Opera House, Place de Vosges Square and Victor Hugo's House.
We stayed at The Pavillon de la Reine for a night in Paris as we were going to the opera. The Bastille Opera House is only a 10 minute walk away from the hotel so it was very convenient. We were a party of 8 and had 4 rooms all on different floors. We all liked our rooms very much and the only negative comments we have were that in our room which was a suite in the attic facing the courtyard, the sofa bed was unfolded into an extra bed when we did not request or need it. As we were back very late from dinner after the opera we did not call the staff to fold it back up. Also in another suite that our friends stayed in the curtains did not entirely block out the light. A slightly amusing hiccup was that when we ordered a pot of tea and a pot of coffee there was only one cup and no tea bags on the tray. The hotel is very attractive in a quiet courtyard and has a very comfortable atmosphere. The staff were very charming and helpful and breakfast was very good. The decor is tastefully traditional and felt and looked clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Brussels

Best in Paris in hart of Marais and Pl des Vosges

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay, excellent location, very good service, great breakfast buffet.100% recommendation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

the best

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I lover this hotel!