Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: bigger pillows
In the area for a funeral. So not for fun. The hotel was charming and we enjoyed the view and pool and hot tub. The lady taking care of breakfast was wonderful and kept everything filled up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

By lake which is very nice

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Beautiful location be the lake. Friendly staff. Good breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Convenience and attractive. Nice morning buffet and friendly staff
Cons: Room cleaning
Location: We stayed with friends
Overall a nice hotel with friendly front office staff. Lovely morning buffet in an attractive room overlooking the lake. The bed and pillows were incredibly comfortable and on arrival the room seemed very neat and clean. Over the 4 nights we stayed, however, the attention to cleaning was less efficient. With this exception, I would stay again and would recommend the hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ELPTX

Posted May 23, 2015
One of the best Hamptons my family and I have stayed in. The staff were courteous and helpful with whatever we needed. Nice quiet town next to a beautiful lake. I would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

My Hotel Choice When Staying In Marble Falls

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I have stayed at the Marble Falls Hampton Inn twice in the past 18 months and both visits were positive. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were comfortable, the location was great, and the breakfast was typical of hotels at this price point. The hotel represents a good value from a cost/benefit perspective. This is the only hotel I consider when staying in the Marble Falls area. I plan to stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Lake Jackson

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very good place to stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our house keeper was awesome. She went out of her way to ask if we needed anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Short visit to Marble Falls

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Lovely hotel, very comfortable. Shared parking with restaurant next door causes some problems. The best hotel breakfast this trip. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Betty from Texas

great get away hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean great lake view and hot breakfast. Friendly and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eddey D. from Richmond ,Texas

Dissappointed

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was one of the loudest places I've ever stayed didn't get any rest should have been someone there for the sake of the other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Price too high
Location: I recommend Doc's Restaurant A great place too eat
Location and stay was great This is all your getting if you want my review