Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levelland, Tx

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Excellent experience overall
Cons: Just a bit pricey but would stay here again
Nice comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Great view from the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Austin, Texas

Great view of the lake

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: View and comfort
Cons: It was difficult to keep the room temperature regulated. Was often too hot or too cold.
Location: Be sure and eat at The Bluebonnet Cafe!
The staff were excellent at this hotel. They helped arrange for flowers to be put in our room and it was so beautiful and a great surprise! Great place to stay, the view of the lake is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Midlothian, TX

relaxing stay

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: location & amenities
Location: lots of little restaurants and yogurt shop in walking distance.
Enjoyed breakfast every morning and sitting out by the pool with a view looking out over the lake. We came mostly for the weekend of Spartan racing events. Was about 25 mins away from race site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short review

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Under renovations. Matress was in dire need of replacement! Staff was nice. Breakfast could've been better. Room was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by World Traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location in Marble Falls

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn't have time to play.
Nice view of the river (ask for a room on the river side). Comfortable beds, breakfast included. Walk to 2 nice restaurants right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darlene from OKlahoma

Would stay again!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel very clean, bed was very comfortable. Staff was great!!! Front desk clerk loaned us her hairspray so we wouldn't have to run buy some very early in the morning. Daughter had a trampoline meet and hair had to be up. Breakfast was wonderful!! Loved the view from the dinning area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ed Gern from Fort Worth, Texas

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here numerous times they always have great accommodations and very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C farrell from New Braunfels, tx

Clean room right on the lake.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed NYE and are just minutes walking to the best clubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Denton

It was a nice stay, nice room, and great price

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Its proximity was near to what we needed.
Cons: Updated facility
We had a nice stay. We got a good rate and a nice view in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Fort Worth, TX

Convenient and clean, clean, clean

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com