Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by World Traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location in Marble Falls

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn't have time to play.
Nice view of the river (ask for a room on the river side). Comfortable beds, breakfast included. Walk to 2 nice restaurants right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C farrell from New Braunfels, tx

Clean room right on the lake.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed NYE and are just minutes walking to the best clubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Denton

It was a nice stay, nice room, and great price

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Its proximity was near to what we needed.
Cons: Updated facility
We had a nice stay. We got a good rate and a nice view in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Fort Worth, TX

Convenient and clean, clean, clean

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marble falls

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: The incredibly friendly staff. The great view. The location in walking distance from a lot of nice places.
Cons: The "egg" product served at breakfast
Location: Ginger and Spice - great authentic Thai food 3 blocks away. The Blue Bonnet Cafe standard diner food and awesome pie. Hidden Falls 4WD drive park,
Hotel is in walking distance from the little old town area with shops, restaurants and fun street art. The hotel staff were outstanding! We generally book at Hampton Inns and find that they are good across the board but every employee at the Marble Falls were incredibly friendly and helpful. The lake view room was worth the extra money. As always my only complaint about the Hampton Inn is the "egg" option with their breakfast buffet. They are just so weird and unpleasant. Over all our trip to Marble Falls was wonderful, what a friendly and beautiful town. We will definitely be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 1, 2013
I had a wonderful time, my frist time visting Marble Falls, and the lake was nice as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diana from Colorado

Great Place

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful Place, great hotel, Great Service, Comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing view

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Location: Plenty of places to take a day trip from in the beautiful Texas Hill Country.
We have stayed here several times and highly recommend a room with a lake view. The hotel has always been clean and staff friendly. The patio overlooking the lake by the pool and hot tub is very nice esp. in the spring and fall when the temp. is much more pleasant for Texans.