Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In for a wedding

Posted May 18, 2015
One of the best ever. Wonderful staff. Very helpful and a great breakfast. Hard to beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene, TX

Posted May 11, 2015
This hotel's staff went out of their way to accommodate visitors this weekend. There was a large race in town for the weekend. They opened breakfast an hour early both days, then allowed runners to shower in their rooms without incurring a late checkout charge on Sunday. I would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Without any notification they over charged for xtr

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: location is nice
Cons: Hotel needs to confirm their policy with their partners so that customers are aware of it.
Location: nice location and staff were friendly.
Our reservation was made with Expedia and rates were confirmed through expedia with number of guest on reservation. During check-out or check-in Hotel did not mention any thing about xtra person charge which clearly showed on reservation. They confirmed the room rate and everything was according per confirmation. Later I found out that they charged my credit card for xtra person. Expedia reservation clearly showed number of people and the rates that was paid for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
This was purely a stop over spot. The hotel sits beautifully on top of a hill. Nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the area we were visiting. Good breakfast.
Cons: Wi-fi connection! We are all slaves to our electronics.
Location: Wine trail. Marble Falls. Hiking.
Total experience was great. Unfortunately the free wi-fi was having problems. Desk personnel couldn't help, but they did put us in touch with good tech support and we were eventually able to connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisville, ky

nice area

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff And location.
Cons: Better attention to cleaning room.
Location: Enchanted rock national park, blue bonnet cafe, downtown shops.
Nice area, friendly staff. Good hot breakfast. Only complaint is bathroom smelled like urine the whole time. Couldn't find the reason for the smell. Bathroom looked clean (except for dust on vanity shelf) but smelled bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michaelfrom San Antonio,Texas

Service Business Trip

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
off the beaten path, rather new hotel so not much could go wrong, i did like the decor, easy access to main street and activities, nice hot breakfast, even provide USA Today paper, staff and check in was friendly, a must stay while visiting in Marble Falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Albuquerque

Awesome night in Texas

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is an awesome hotel! The rooms were huge, nicely decorated and everything looked fresh. They welcomed our two big dogs (for a fee) and everyone was friendly (gotta love Texans, right). There was a nice "express" breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausage, biscuits and gravy plus the usual. We would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Y. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lelafrom Weatherford

In town for a funeral

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town to attend a funeral of an old friend. Pamela, at the front desk was so thoughtful and helpful. The room was excellent, the beds and pillows very comfortable. The breakfast had hot choices as well as a large selection of cold choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Y. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Boston, TX

Very clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Enjoyed a couple of wine tastings at nearby wineries
Stayed here one night when we visited the area. Everything was very nice and clean. The location is convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Y. GM