Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, MO

Nice Hotel within minutes of Horseshoe Bay, to vis

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Had a very good breakfast.
We came to Marble Falls for a 60th wedding anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport TX

Stay in Marble Falls TX

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff. The hotel was clean and not abused. Breakfast was nice.
Location: The location is right on the main highway and close to groceries and restaurants. There are two very nice parks close by also.
Our stay in Marble Falls was a good experience. The staff at the hotel, Roxanne, Cindy and Laura were most helpful in telling us about the area, how to get to different areas, and general information about the different spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel was good. Breakfast didn't run late enough. If people are on vacation they don't want to have to get to breakfast by 0900. Since they don't serve lunch this extending breakfast would be good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mark from bay city, texas

nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good on this stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,texas

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Didn't like the hotel, will not go back !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from San Antonio

Nasty dive

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs total renovation. And a decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa Sorrells from Dallas

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
All room doors had been beaten on and were dented, cleanliness of carpet was questionable, hotel completely lost power TWICE and room was uncomfortably warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karla from Arlington, TX

Good hotel for the discounted price...

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price of the hotel was a bit much. I paid $84/night for two nights. We tried getting a third night but the price for the third one was going to be $120, which is ridiculous as this is not a high class place. That being said, I had no complaints about the hotel other than the fact that our AC was turned off when we arrived. It was probably 90 degrees in our room starting off. Once the AC kicked in, the room felt amazing. Definitely cooled down wonderfully and my husband and I enjoyed feeling chilly all night. Staff was friendly. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Not a pleasant location. Kind of an old and dingy place. For the same price we would have gotten something on the lake. Hot breakfast was decent and staff were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

If you have no other choice.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff are great, very accommodating.
Cons: Pillows are like wets socks in a gunny-sack. Please.
Location: Close to eateries, mostly fast food....hey, it is marble falls....there are 4 restaurants (one a chilis and one a pizza hut!) in town.
Bed and pillows are terrible. Old fashioned condenser A/C makes room either too warm or too cold. I guess I shouldn't complain given it was 98F outside )). Breakfast is not bad and lady that manages the breakfast room is very nice! Front desk staff also very nice and accommodating.