Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Nice hotel in the center of the city

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Room size and good design
Location: The caves in Margaret River are really worth your visit
Good location , close to shops, cafe and supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holiday away from Melbourne

Walk to everything

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. We had a two room place with 4 adults and it had more than enough space. Kitchen has everything you need and it's a 2 min walk to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Perth.

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, accommodating in terms of check out and check in times. Located right downtown, room was very comfortable.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower wasn't great, but the tap for the spa was very powerful, so perhaps the shower head just needs a little lime clean.
Location: Location was perfect, the bakery across the street has lovely pastries and tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J&M from Perth

Good for a short stay

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at Margaret's forest only for one night, and first have to thank them for being flexible on check-in times as we were going to gourmet escape and wanted to check in around midday instead of 2.30pm. Place was nice and tidy, we stayed in a studio room. I did not like the open plan bedroom-bathroom. Otherwise no complaints except the horrible roadwork noises in the morning after a big night out in Margs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by spike from Warnbro

Loved the Spa

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
very well appointed 1 bedroom apartment. Nice welcome when we arrived. My only negative comment is that we could hear the traffic from the main road during the night which we were not used to. So we will try to book a room further back into the complex. Overall had a lovely romantic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natasha from Armadale

Amazing stay

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were lovely everything was so clean and roomy, staff were so friendly beautiful location great price would stay there every time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from perth

Right in the centre of town

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth

Right on the main street of Margaret River

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a fabulous stay at Margarets Forest. Even though it was right in the centre of the town, we felt as if we were in THE forest as all the units were surrounded by trees - it was just wonderful. The rooms were large and the beds very comfortable with more than enough linen. There were a total of 8 family members and with the two units, there was more than enough room to feel very relaxed. The check in was fast and the staff extremely professional and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.