Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe des Zentrums von Maribor

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Zentrumsnah, Größe des Zimmers, schönes Badezimmer.
Cons: Es könnten auch ein Wasserkocher mit der Möglichkeit zur Zubereitung von heißen Getränken auf dem Zimmer angeboten werden.
Location: Nähe Zentrum.
Das Hotel liegt günstig, um das Zentrum von Maribor mit seinen Geschäften und Restaurants, Kneipen zu Fuß zu erreichen. Vorteilhaft waren auch die Tiefgarage mit direktem Zugang zum Hotel. Das Hotel selbst hat ein Restaurant im 5. Stock, das gute Küche anbietet. Jedoch entspricht das Frühstück nicht dem Standard eines deutschen Frühstücks. Ansonsten kann man das Hotel jedoch weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zsoltfrom Hungary

First stay at City Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my first stay at this hotel, I selected it for its central location, private parking and reasonable room rate. Location of the hotel is ideal, centrally located at the river in the city center, short walk to restaurants and Europark. Room is modern and clean, the glass wall of the bathroom is quite unique. Although the hotel is at a 4 lane bridge, the traffic noise was not heard inside. Underground parking was spacious. Wifi worked in the room but was slow, I may try cable connection next time. Breakfast selection was good.Probably I will choose this hotel for my next stay in Maribor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorifrom Lahti

Short visit in Maribor, very nice and modern hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just perfect, people were nice and professional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit super Service

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist super. Hatten ein Zimmer mit Dusche und Bad mit Glasscheibe zum Wohnzimmer. Alles sehr schön und tollem Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gnas

Perfektes City Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Die Frühstücksterrasse
Location: Im Zentrum - perfekte Lage
Ein sehr freundlicher Empfang. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist kompetent, freundlich und flexibel. Die Terrasse mit Blick auf Drau ist fantastisch. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zagreb

hotel in centar Maribor

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: I like big rooms and stuf in reception.
Cons: Definatly stuf in restaurant and food should be improved. It is unpropriate for 4* hotel, that there is no bread on breakfast.
Location: Location is good
Experience with reception was very good. Bus staf in restaurant is very bed. Very bed stuf in restaurant. There was no bread on breakfast and we waited for 20 minutes to bring bread on buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ewald W.

Gutes Stadthotel mit überaus freundlichem Personal

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wie waren von Sonntag auf Montag in diesem Hotel. Leider war außer der Rezeptionistin, die überaus freundlich war und geduldig unsere Fragen beantwortet hat, niemand zu sehen. Weder jemand der uns beim Gepäck behilflich sein konnte, noch war die Bar besetzt. Das Zimmer war modern eingerichtet, sauber und sehr ruhig. Die Lage, unweit des Zentrums, ist ideal. Einzig das Frühstück war etwas schwach. Für Wurst und Käseliebhaber war die Auswahl sehr gering und auch mit der Auswahl an Gebäck hat man gespart. Die Location, hoch über den Dächern, entschädigt ein wenig für das kärgliche Frühstück. Alles in Allem eine Empfehlung, da das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis absolut stimmig ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff and clean hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The place to stay if stopping over in Maribor

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, free parking, good breakfast