Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Room was supposed to be non smoking; however, there were cigarette burns everywhere. Over abundance of air freshener to cover up odors. Pillows were lumpy rocks. Bed was uncomfortable. Needs serious updates!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

disgusted

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The girl behind the desk.
Cons: If there is a 3 o'clock check in be punctual & don't give paying customers a room that shouldn't be given to anyone.
Location: We went there to visit family
We had to wait over an hour in the lobby after driving around for 40n minutes or so because the room was not ready only to get there and be told it still wasn't ready. The girl behind the desk was very nice but it was shift change & she left with the supervisor. The floors in the bedroom were very wrarped, the only good thing was we had a bed to sleep in. I wouldn't give this room to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W Cocoa, FL

The place isn't maintained bery well.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The place was aweful and wish that I could have gotten my money back to stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bowling Green ky

Not a good experience

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Not at all like the picture. My nonsmoking room smells like a smoking room and the sink didn't have running water. Definitely will not ever return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feels like I'm in prison

Posted Feb 11, 2015
I was so scared staying there. There were people trying to open my door in the middle of the night! There was a lady at check in who said she had been there 10 days and she would wake up from someone trying to get into her room. Very scary. Would not recommend. The bathroom was so small I couldn't fit in there with the door closed unless I was in the shower. There was rust on the sinks and tubs. The beds were hard. Never again...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Hotel close to 75

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: very little
Cons: Staff attitude
The best I can say is it was a bed to sleep in and the heat work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Pleasant

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Service was good. Desk clerk was friendly. I will be a repeat customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The room was nicely remodeled and clean. Someone's horn was stuck and hap a constant beeeep for an hour and a half. The attendant on duty was severely frustrated and snappy when i acalled down to ask about a course of action. It took a very long time to even get towels and toilet paper replaced in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Convenient and Inexpensive

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, the bathroom was clean and the bed was clean and comfortable. It was hard to regulate the heat.
Cons: Access into the parking lot was hazardous as a right hand turn and impossible as a left hand turn
Location: Hard to find a place to get some dinner (not fast food) and hard to get back into the parking lot.
I stayed at Motel 6 because I had an early meeting the next day. If I were entertaining friends, I would have chosen a more up-scale place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com