Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

service impeccable personnel très aimable

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable, très propre, avec un personnel charmant. Cadre magnifique et reposant .Bien situé pour une visite complète de l'ile en voiture. Un piano bar serait toute fois agréable pour les soirées. Nous avons pris nos repas au restaurant de l'hôtel et nous avons regretté que la carte soit la même pendant 15 jours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annfrom Hertfordshire, UK

Lovely hotel, great setting

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Beautiful pool area; great views from balconies; lovely friendly staff.
Cons: Put information about water taxis, the beach, and activities in each room, rather than leaving guests to find it out themselves.
Location: On the marina, with free water taxi access to nearby beach and restaurants; good dive centre a few minutes away (Dive Fair Helen).
Relaxing 9 days in the sun - with good food and plenty of days out diving. And lots of boat watching in the marina. Made to feel really welcome and looked after by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rfrom New York, NY

Excellent and Great Place To Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Very professional and helpful staff. Almost never says no to most of the requests if they can do anything to help your stay more pleasant. Excellent breakfast choices and many things to see around there. Great location, awesome views!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faribafrom UK

Brilliant staff, very professional management.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Great location. Very friendly staff and great management.
Cons: No
Location: Mid of island so great to reach both south for pitons, sulphar baths, etc and close to castries town centre and hotels t the north, like rodney bay.
My husband and I have just come back and could not have been happier. We chose this bay as it seemed to be midway between north and south. It was a good decision as we hired a car and visited all points of attractions without any problems as everything is signposted. The bay is the most beautiful in the region. The staff are more than helpful and friendly. We both felt it was the brilliant management that lead to very polite and genuinely friendly staff. There was a minor issue with telephone line which we needed for work however, it was dealt with immediately and put right. We could not recommend this hotel higher. It was run better than most 5 stars we have been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom New Jersey USA

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
All staff was warm, welcoming and offered excellent service. The hotel grounds are lovely. Marigot Bay is beautiful but you will need to travel by car or boat to experience the better beaches, a variety of restaurants and St. Lucian sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Beach chairs/umbrellas
Location: About 1h drive from Vieux Fort (Hewanora airport) and 45min before Sufriere. Be aware roads in St. Lucia are not for novice drivers
Excellent hotel, excellent location, unbelievable natural beauty, attentive staff, wide selection of breakfast options, spacious standard rooms (we had the resort view- turned out to be resort and bay view). Plenties of options to eat outside the hotel (Chateau Mygo a frequent options for us), but hotel restaurant reasonably priced and good food too, nice hotel bar for evening/sunset drinks, free activities (sailing, snorkeling etc) and beach across the bay with free mini-ferry ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carrofrom Stockholm

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbart
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tinafrom Devon

Marigot Bay hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Views were amazing. Staff extremely helpful. Nice touches such as bringing bottles of water and popcorn to you at pool side.
Cons: Excursions offered not quite on brand with hotel. Publicise the beach more.
Location: Very good restaurants in the vacinity including the Rainforest Hideaway. Kayaking available.
Fantastic location for relaxing. Wonderful views. Staff very helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Foufouquesfrom France

Aux petits soins

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quel souvenir de notre passage : endroit superbe , personnel accueillant et prévenant ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamiefrom london

Good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Staff at pool bar and hurricane hole. Very chilled out relaxed place.
Cons: Internet access. Some construction work- this was not a significant disturbance though.
Location: Small beach, okay. Good to take boat to Ti Kaye though. Rainforest hideaway restaurent- excellent. Amazing food. Dive fair Helen- good but small.
Staff very friendly. Great hotel and beautiful harbour. This appears to be the biggest and best hotel in this part of Saint Lucia.