Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allenfrom saint paul

the rents and I go to marigot

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lennartfrom Stockholm

Great location but low service level

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location and nice surroundings. However, the service at the restaurant Do Little really lived up to its name as the staff did very little to serve us guests. It took us 2 hour sto get our lunch and 1 hour to get the bill, though there were very few guests at the restaurant. If you stay here, we recommend you to eat elsewhere. Either take the ferry to the other side and eat at the café/bakery close to the pier or book a table at the amazing Rainforest hideaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous views on sun drenched private terrace

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The location!!! the view!!
Cons: Needs a new matrass and a some diy in the villas
Beautifully located!!! Stunning private terrace and gorgeous villa. But would rather go for a FireFly apartment then a luxury beach front villa as the FireFly studios have much more sun light and a stunning view over the bay. The "beach front" villas look out on trees, the reception and have no sun light
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

férias de final de ano

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
as acomodações são um pouco antigas e poderiam estar melhor conservadas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, could have better amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Location: Most of the restaurants in the area are overpriced-the most affordable ones are JD's and Julietta's.
The biggest benefit of the hotel was the free ferry going back and forth across Marigot Bay. The room was clean, but a little small and the bathroom was outdated-little water pressure and the shower ran out of hot water quickly. Overall the staff was nice, but sometimes I felt like I was inconveniencing them by asking for help/questions. I expected more in customer service and amenities given that it was a resort, but it is the best place to stay in Marigot because it is the only hotel with a beach. The restaurant food was good, but way overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for that price, but...

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The room was ok, except for unlocked the door, we had plenty problem with that, some broken items inside the room that should be replace. And the reception should smile more and be more kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location - nice get away

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet stay in a beautiful location. Small resort, nothing top notch however very charming. The room had a small kitchenette, very practical. Restaurant unfortunately doesn't give value for your money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SEBASTIENfrom GUADELOUPE

CORRECT

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les plus: CADRE SERVICE A TABLE ET TRES BONS BREACKFEAST ORIGINAL ACCES EN BATEAU PERSONNEL ACCUEILLANT EN DEHORS DE L'ACCUEIL Les moins: CHAMBRES ANCIENNES ET NETTOYAGE MOYEN ACCES DIFFICILE AU LOGEMENT ( TRES NOMBREUSES MARCHES) NI AU REVOIR NI MERCI EN PARTANT, PAIE ET VA T'EN RESTAURANT DE L'HOTEL TRES MAUVAIS RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX VEHICULE INDISPENSABLE DANS CE COIN DE STE LUCIE ISOLE