Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

férias de final de ano

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
as acomodações são um pouco antigas e poderiam estar melhor conservadas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, could have better amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Location: Most of the restaurants in the area are overpriced-the most affordable ones are JD's and Julietta's.
The biggest benefit of the hotel was the free ferry going back and forth across Marigot Bay. The room was clean, but a little small and the bathroom was outdated-little water pressure and the shower ran out of hot water quickly. Overall the staff was nice, but sometimes I felt like I was inconveniencing them by asking for help/questions. I expected more in customer service and amenities given that it was a resort, but it is the best place to stay in Marigot because it is the only hotel with a beach. The restaurant food was good, but way overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for that price, but...

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The room was ok, except for unlocked the door, we had plenty problem with that, some broken items inside the room that should be replace. And the reception should smile more and be more kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location - nice get away

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet stay in a beautiful location. Small resort, nothing top notch however very charming. The room had a small kitchenette, very practical. Restaurant unfortunately doesn't give value for your money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SEBASTIENfrom GUADELOUPE

CORRECT

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les plus: CADRE SERVICE A TABLE ET TRES BONS BREACKFEAST ORIGINAL ACCES EN BATEAU PERSONNEL ACCUEILLANT EN DEHORS DE L'ACCUEIL Les moins: CHAMBRES ANCIENNES ET NETTOYAGE MOYEN ACCES DIFFICILE AU LOGEMENT ( TRES NOMBREUSES MARCHES) NI AU REVOIR NI MERCI EN PARTANT, PAIE ET VA T'EN RESTAURANT DE L'HOTEL TRES MAUVAIS RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX VEHICULE INDISPENSABLE DANS CE COIN DE STE LUCIE ISOLE
1 out of 5
Recommended
by lillian

very far from everything

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
food prices too expensive,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rude employees and managers. The manager/owner of the resort said to us (ladies) if "we needed anything at all...anything, the bartender will take care of is".. Hinting inappropriate behavior. In addition, he spoke to the bartender in Patua language and they both laughed. When we asked him ( manager) what he said, he replied " trust me, you don't want to know. It's inappropriate"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

moment inoubliable

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un coin paradisiaque a refaire