Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, CA

1 night

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: clean room and comfortable bed, close to the places that we wanted to go.
Cons: well it would be a great improvement if they had a spa or something.
Location: We stayed at this hotel because it was close to Muir Woods and Stinson Beach, they also have a shopping mall near by and a grocery store.
We just night, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It was fine for what we needed .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

budget-motel. you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
budget motel. ziemlich amerikanisch. gut gelegen für erkundungen des nordens. man muss insbesondere nicht immer durch den stau in san francisco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellyfrom Perfect Stay

great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price tells the story

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The motel is close to SF and has easy off and on to US101.
Although the room was clean, my overall experiance was a little shaky. The chair in the room was falling apart, the toilet seat was so loose I cringed when I used it and the shower was down right scary. I won't be back. I'm sorry to report there was no coffee maker in the room and I couldn't find any place near by to buy any
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Galt

A good value tucked away

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Small but very clean, lots of surprisingly expensive (ie marble and granite surfaces) touches. Recommend and plan to stay for future trips.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Right next to loud freeway.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Housekeeping services (we requested fresh towels daily and nothing else.) Upgraded to a larger room that made our stay bearable. Convenient location.
Cons: Fix plumbing, heating, electrical wiring (lamp outlet in same plate as wall switch), closets, security, sound insulation, more welcoming reception.
Location: Easy freeway access. Near Corte Madera Town Center, many shops and cafes.
Depressing, unwelcoming desk service (very unhappy desk clerk). Cramped run-down rooms (bed up against window). One room had leaking faucet that could not be turned off (clerk was not surprised or concerned). After complaining and switching rooms twice, we were upgraded to a nicer larger unit which was more comfortable, but the heater was noisy and ineffective, no closet or pegs to hang clothes, a back window on the alley that could not be locked, and still loud freeway noise. The woman who did housekeeping (limited English) was warm, friendly and helpful, and I liked and trusted her. Overall, we saved some money, but it still wasn't cheap; I expected better. Will not return or recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean and relatively quiet. Some upgrades but nothing fancy. Reasonable value for that area. Very nice front desk person. It fit the bill for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
So so you got what you pay for staff was OK Lacatiin not perfect but not so nesty