Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M.

Convenient location and decent for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel rooms were large and spacious. The beds were comfortable. The room seemed reasonably clean but the overall building and site were cluttered and in disrepair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아ㅡㅡ

Posted Feb 17, 2015
가보면 알겠지만 훌륭하지 아니아니함. 음 조식은 꿈 에도 보지 못함. 차소리 때문에 잠 못자고 전형적 모텔임 난
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: They could offer a continental breakfast, instead of just juice and coffe.
Over all I was pleased with my stay at this hotel, The rooms are nice and they are big. The bedding was nice as well. My only complaints are that they ran out of roll a way beds before we got there. If you need one, you should call ahead and see if you can reserve one. And the window in the bathroom was left open and ants were crawling in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by taeyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jerryfrom Florida

Mill Valley

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted a room near San Francisco and this was the best priced one I could find. It is in the middle of a remodel. The internet is free and works well. Ask for a room on the first floor as the second floor rooms are difficult to access via the one stairwell.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

DONT STAY AT THIS PLACE

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host was rude. There was NO HEAT on a cold winter night so a space heater was brought up to heat a large room. This knocked the electricity out so there were no lights. The female behind the counter was extremely rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose Ca

Very Close to our Family's home

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was so close to our Family's Home and mins. away from Sausalito! Perfect!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasminfrom Vs

Good value.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, friendly staff. :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kennethfrom Cloverdale, Ca.

Bad Stay!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hair all over bed spread, workers installing cables till 9pm, satellite tv went out, carpet so dirty walking barefoot when in shower all of this black dirt was coming off the bottom of my feet.not a good stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Room was dirty. Ants in bathroom.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Unclean. Internet poor. Continental breakfast nonexistent. Fire hazard with heating. Would never ever stay here again even if it was free.