Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient to freeway and locations of interest.
Cons: Let people know their rooms are in older section and not quite as depicted.
Location: Very convenient to freeways to SF and to wine country.
nice enough,attractive setting, convenient to transportation and shopping. Older rooms less pleasing but adequate. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aptos, CA

Close to Sonoma Raceway

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Nice quiet location.
Cons: Staff needs to inspect ALL of hte room amenities, even the coffee pot!!
Location: Restraunt is next door for dining or room service, but there is a very good shopping, deli, restraunt area about 4min away.
The overall appearance is great. Nice setting, clean and so on. The entrance driveway is a little steep so if you have a low car or trailer, beware. You'll need to crab the entrance and it's got an island to boot. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Check in and out a breeze. Room was very spacious and had a lot of amenities for what you pay for. Included is a very good continental breakfast. Not just toast and muffins, but a full on menu so to speak of dry goods, yougurts, rolls, coffee, juice, tea, waffles, egg muffin omletes (these are good) and fresh fruit to name a few. Plus it starts at 6am which is good for an early get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Illinois

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Easy to get to the 101 so you can drive to many places quickly. Front desk staff wonderful but housekeeping opened the door on us twice. We had the do not disturb sign out also and it was only 9 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Napa Valley and Wine Country

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We like this hotel because it's close to our home in Novato, and our parents can stay there when they visit because they get more room and freedom than when they stay at our house. The location is conveniently right next to 101, but not so close that you can hear the highway. Not much to say about it other than it's a pretty nice property, although they do seem to charge more than many of the surrounding hotels, likely due to the positive reviews. That's the the main thing preventing me from giving it 5 stars, that in comparison to other properties that charge less that we've also stayed at, it's a 4 star property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

This hotel is so wonderfully close to Novado I can

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: I love the friendly staff at the desk. they knew I was visiting my grandchildren on break and they knew that I was traveling alone.
Cons: Nothing now.
Location: Close to the city but going to the city the traffic would be terrible so I chose to stay in Novato. Headed to Petaluma and had a wonderful day touring
I had a wonderful experience. The bed was fantastic, it was quiet bathroom was nice and big and the shower was excellent. Breakfast was certainly ample this I love bagels and cream cheese and good coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Superior

A nice hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Pizza from the restaurant was awesome, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family of Five

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Perfect location to hop ball on 101, but did not felt remote and nature like. Awesome staff. Wildfox restaurant next door & walking distance was AMAZING!! Perfect all around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Humboldt

I like it

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Great restaurant next door with a great happy hour and nice wait staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from San Jose, CA

Birthday Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a birthday weekend getaway for my son, unfortunately my husband was told to work on Saturday at the last minute! i had to find a place close enough to his work and Six Flags. BW Plus was 10 mins. away from my husband's job site and 27 mins. from Six Flags. We stayed 2 nights, our room was very clean, the beds were comfortable, free wifi internet was fast (with a laptop, 2 iPads and an iPhone all connected at the same time!) and the free breakfast was great!