Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truckee, Ca

$100 Too High

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This is a $150 a nite room for $265. No breakfast. Go elsewhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014 by Tim H, Hotel Management
Bob, Thank you for your feedback. We regret that you were not satisfied with the value of your stay. We hope that you consider us again in your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy

Marriott Courtyard one night stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: It's cleanliness, the amenities, FREE WI-FI
Cons: I can't think of anything off hand.
Location: Lots of wineries within a few minutes of the hotel (but not so near that you end up paying exorbitant prices).
We came to Sonoma to attend a wedding at one of the nearby vineyards. The Novato Courtyard Marriott offered a comfortable, clean room at a reasonable price. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room but it was welcoming to come back to after the hectic wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Great overall experience and conveniently located near wine country
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

confused

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodating in many ways...but I switched my stay fro 2 to 1 night at least 10+ days in advance (well within my contract) but here I am over 2 weeks later still with an unammended charge for 2 nights on my card. I don't understand why some things are so efficient and some are embarrassingly not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by George from San Francisco

Excellent Choice

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very squared-away, comfortable, new-ish hotel. Great hospitality and customer service. Located near restaurants, shops and so on. We didn't use it, but there is a small bar/bistro near reception that looks very inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marty from San Jose, Ca

Close to family

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was excellent! Arrived late in the evening and got checked right in! We were in town for a memorial service! The breakfast was excellent, complete with Starbucks Latte! It is an up to date hotel with an attractive dining area and comfortable lobby seating!