Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more for what I paid

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Expensive and nothing special, comparable to a motel 6 - nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Last minute hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
This is exactly like any other courtyard marriott. This was a last minute choice and cost a pretty penny too. It is located next to a gas station, mcdonalds, safeway, and shopping plaza that offered breakfast/lunch/dinner dining options, including a burger place that is open past 8p. Additionally, its very close to the freeway so continuing your travels is easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive of a hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
No discounts applicable and they wouldn't honor Marriott stay points. Too expensive for what you get. Food was horrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Happy stay despite being last day of my vacation.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly/courteous staff and a great restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel was near the airport and there was an airport shuttle available.
stayed at the hotel that night I flew home to Ohio. Enjoy my stay. Everyone that worked there and drove the airport shuttle was very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 26, 2015
Except for the receptionist not being welcoming and informative about the questions posed, it was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh...

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Way overpriced.
So we needed a hotel to stay for the night, and I didn't want to go "cheapest" possible, because frankly I wanted a clean place. This hotel was ok, but for the price ($260) it was less than impressive, for that amount of money I would expect at least an included nice breakfast (I could have paid $10 more per person and gotten a continental)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, & Thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate and understand your feelings in regards to your recent stay with us. Rest assured, that we strive to make every guest's experience as positive as possible. In regards to rates, our hotel sets competitive rates based on our location, and in comparison to other quality hotel competitors. We're glad that at least when you booked our hotel you saw the rates available and worth while enough in advance to book the reservation. We also suggest booking reservations as far in advance as possible to secure the best rates available. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YALITZA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

funeral

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice but wished we could have stayed longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Ks

Overnight business

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sonoma Raceway

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a weekend event at Sonoma Raceway. Very clean room with big TV. Liked that the hotel was near a grocery store and other restaurants and businesses.