Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Val Caron, Ontario

the pool is very small, but great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel is with in walking distance of restaurants and convenience items.
We enjoyed ourselves very much at this hotel. Very nice breakfast offered in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We had a short stay arriving late. The breakfast bar was nice but crowded and the pool was really small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls MN

Wonderful helpful staff.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly service and great breakfast!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Unfortunately the location was not where we wanted to stay so we relocated the next day.
Was very satisfied with all amenities, staff behind the front desk friendly and super helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Midwest Hospitality

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: We really enjoyed the care staff showed for their guests from servicing requests to making sure the 24 hour coffee was fresh and the cookies stocked!
Cons: Room decor is a little dated. Toilets need to be updated to higher standaard toilets That is the only inconvenience...
Location: Very well located close to restaurants, lake front shops and activities as well as small mall, grocery and WalMart
This is a Clean, Comfortable, Conveniently located hotel offering the best hospitality Northeast Wisconsin has to offer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GeorgiA

Attitude

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Personnel attitude. Felt at home
Location: Far enough from highway to be quiet, but near enough for convenience to fulfill needs.
From entrance to exit all personnel had welcoming attitude. We felt like being away from home was being home. Room clean, breakfast great, pool and hot tub clean and ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rick from Dallas

Great place to stay!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Modern, great rooms. Excellent breakfast, helpful staff. Very convinient for the traveler.
Location: Close to great restaurants.
We truly enjoyed our stay. We were able to do our laundry, relax and rest up from a long time on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brown from Marinette

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was good. The beds were very comfortable. The cookies were fresh. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place was easy access to the highway

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: good location. nice clean hotel. good breakfast.
nice place. had a good breakfast. good location. staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Massillon OH

Very impressed with everything

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Super clean and a great breakfast
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping in Marinette
The minute we walked in the door we were impressed with this place. It is very clean and the staff is outstanding. Our room was perfect and breakfast here was amazing. I will definitely stay here again.