Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Very impressed with the laundry facilities and how clean and efficient they were. Rooms were clean and food area was well-taken care of.
Cons: Our bathroom sink was almost completely clogged. Should think it would have been noticed prior to our check-in during housekeeping duties.
Very happy with this hotel! Clean, friendly and well-taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Weekend for MRC bike ride and Art for All.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The hotel was very nice, breakfast was well monitored to keep things hot, fresh and full. The hotel was full, yet I didn't "hear a thing". It was nice having a fridge in the room. Plenty of parking and very nice bar/restaurant across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice, clean, good breakfast.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good - hotel was clean - staff was friendly.
Cons: communication with guests when booking for pool closing
The only drawback from booking this hotel was the pool was closed for our first night stay and that was the ENTIRE reason for booking here instead of closer to family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice overnight stay. Room was nice and clean. Even though you can see it from the highway, it was a little difficult to get to but well worth the effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice hotel in a very good location. The restaurant across the parking lot is EXCELLENT as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

nice hotel and pleasant stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and bed comfort
Cons: breakfast menu
Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was friendly, room was clean, mattress very comfortable