Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Taylorfrom Marion

Good hotel & service for the $$

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel, but very clean.....very reasonable for the convenient location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Dirty

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: It was there.
Cons: Clean it.
Location: Places to eat, but close early. The lady at the desk was pleasant.
The carpet looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. Many items were worn out, (No front on one of the drawers). I pulled back the covers on the bed and expected bed-bugs; there were none. I'd have left if I wasn't so tired, (316 miles on a motorcycle from 4:30pm till 10:45pm).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why does Expedia sell this hotel?

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room was filthy, not properly cleaned, carpet in halls was black, room had a odor. Included Breakfast was a shared pot of coffee, juice machine and "Little Debbie Snack Cake"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I was prepared for a lower quality room because I purposely picked the lowest priced one among the possibilities. However, the paint was peeling, a lightbulb was out over the sink, and I wasn't convinced that my sheets were clean... I thought $69/night would be a little better than this. Shouldn't have charged any more than $55 for this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C&CEfrom Lower 48

Fair For Price

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fair in all ways but they say continental breakfast! Yea right! They had half a pot of regular coffee and there may have been 4 danish! When hotels say that anymore we usually get a full breakfast! We went out for breakfast! Stop saying you have breakfast if it is pitiful!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles fryfrom Marion oh

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rating 2 star
1 out of 5
by Judifrom Grove City, Ohio

Disapointing

Posted May 25, 2014
Upon arrival found my husband could not access the room because of curb at entrance. He is in a handicap person in a powerchair, Bathroom entrance too small. and room constricted. Place was dusty. We found it unexceptable. and left to find other lodgings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vetfrom Edwardsville, IL

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older motel with adequate maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com