Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry B

Peace in the woods

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
Fabulous place off the beaten track. Great hosts and great accomodations. Not inexpensive but worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee

Perfect in every way!

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
Loved everything about Cabin Creek Landing. Beautiful secluded setting on a private airstrip, yet close enough for dinners out in Whitefish. A beautiful and spacious log structure, with enormous private suites. Ours had a private balcony overlooking the airstrip, large living room with cozy leather furnishings, full bath with shower and clawfoot tub, bedroom with comfortable king bed and fireplace. All beautifully maintained and spotless. Our hosts, Corynne and Chet, were warm and gracious and served fantastic full breakfasts; we took ours on the back porch and watched planes land as we ate. We had to leave early one morning for Flathead Lake and Corynne put together a to-go breakfast of yogurt and muffins. We will definitely find an excuse to return to Cabin Creek. You will LOVE it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

Wow! What a place.

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
These folks run a first-class place!Corryne and Chet do a superb job. The food was wonderful, the inn was very comfortable,Gus was entertaining,it was all restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

warm, beautiful and spacious

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my brief stay! -
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Ab. Canada

Grecia y Gerson

Posted Aug 7, 2011 on Hotels
Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast It was for us excellent accommodation with superior service, all 5 stars. The atmosphere and decor of the facilities very nice and pleasant. Good luck in your business
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, WA

Cabin Creek Landing

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels
We really enjoyed out stay at this beautiful lodge B&B. It's a bit out of the way, which we loved. Very friendly, comfortable, clean, and new! Not a detail overlooked in building or decorating. Would love to go back. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Alberta

A wonderful experience

Posted Jul 8, 2011
This place was a real find. It is a beautiful building inside and out, in a beautiful location. Our room was absolutely lovely. The welcome and hospitality were second to none and the gourmet breakfasts, all home made, were amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to the next time. We cannot recommend this B& B highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cranbrook, BC Canada

Cabin Creek Landing B&B

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
A beautiful location, close to several hiking trails and lakes. The accommodations were lovey and very comfortble. The hosts were very pleasant and knowledgable about the area. Their hospitality went above and beyond the norm. The food was excellent and well presented. It was a little further outside of Kalispel than we had anticipated, but well worth the drive. If relaxation is what you are looking for, then this is the place.