Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A touch of heaven outside Glacier National Park!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: We liked everything from the daily gourmet breakfasts to the spacious room and friendly staff.
My husband and I were greeted by Judy when we arrived late in the afternoon. She made us feel quite at home and recommended restaurants in the area. The B&B is placed in a glorious setting outside of Kallispell. The rooms were quite large and the bathroom had both a tub and a shower. Later in the week, we met Mary, the owner of the B&B. She was extremely gracious and made all of us feel quite at home. Even though the drive to the park is further than staying in Kallispell or the park, we anticipated coming home to our lovely B&B. Guests would engage in lively conversation each morning while eating a delicious breakfast. In the evenings, we would gather on the front porch and talk about our activities, hikes and treasures. We can't wait to bring our whole family to the B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew and Cassandra from Manitoba

Gorgeous

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is amazing! Not one complaint. Beautiful architecture, fantastic view, gorgeous rooms, amazing food, and friendly people. We WILL be staying here again in the future. Thanks so much for the experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissa

Wonderful little b & b not too far out of the way

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Location, amenities, food, pleasant staff, overall it was beautiful
Location: Lakes, water sports, near kalispell, near glacier national park
We stayed at the bed & breakfast for 2 nights during our honeymoon & loved it. It far exceeded our expectations. We wish we had stayed longer. It was rustic but had all the comfortable, modern amenities that anyone would want. We stayed in the twin falls room which had its own deck, a beautiful bathroom, large comfortable room & sitting area. The staff- husband & wife- were very attentive & the food was delicious. The wi-fi & satellite tv worked great. We will definitely plan on goin back sometime for an anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawn from America

Beautiful!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely "cabin"! The breakfast was yummy both days and I love the out of the way location- makes you feel like you're living in the mountains! I've forgotten the young couple's names that run the place, but they were very friendly and helped me find some wonderful places to eat dinner while I was there. The rooms are gorgeous and tastefully decorated with beautiful bathrooms. My only suggestion would be to add a desk to the rooms for folks that might need to get a little work done. Otherwise, it was a fabulous place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Biessener from Billings

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
What an incredible establish. And they took care of us. It was wonderful. I would recommend this for anyone I knew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessa from Calgary, Alberta

Perfect quiet get-away!

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This little gem was amazing. I only have good things to say...beautifully immaculate building and rooms, delicious breakfasts and snacks, peaceful, friendly/professional hostess, comfortable rooms...nothing was overlooked. It is in a small remote location so there is limited choices for dinner but there is a microwave and bar fridge in the "pub" that's for guest use. I can't stop talking about this place to my friends here in Calgary. Also loved the fact it's off a private airstrip...love the planes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger & Bea

Best B&B I've ever stayed in

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rooms amazing; entire structure excellent; two hosts were always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

what a find!

Posted Aug 30, 2012
Pros: clean, new, well-appointed room
Location: half hour from Kalispell, less than an hour from Whitefish or Glacier NP, but on its own, a destination for rest and local exploration
Elegant and friendly. An unexpected pleasure to find this inn and the couple who run it. really worth a trip on its own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry B

Peace in the woods

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fabulous place off the beaten track. Great hosts and great accomodations. Not inexpensive but worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com